beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(2:38 pm - 03.27.2002 - about me - i feel )

inspired by steph i have decided to make a little "about me" and crap page! aren't you excited? aren't you about to pee yourself? yes, i knew that.

ok, so me - i am currently 22 years old. i live in southeastern pennsylvania. a little town called verona, about 20 minutes from pittsburgh. (oh no, come and stalk me, i dare you!) for about 2 years or so, i've been living alone in the house i grew up in. i've lived here all my life. currently, not in college. amazingly enough, i did graduate high school. i work at giant eagle (ge), a local supermarket, stocking the shelves on nite-turn. i was a cashier before that. a major passion in my life is music. my favorite group is 311 (obviously). somehow, i always end up discovering the up-and-coming bands before anyone else i know (or at least i think i do - whatever). i've had one messed up (in my eyes) relationship, and you can read a tad of that here. i basically have no aspirations for my life. i'm a real dreamer, i don't plan, i just hope things fall into place. i'm a major procrastionator. i don't like to talk. if i get around 2 or more people, i usually stay quiet.. unless i'm totally comfortable with the people. i'm unusually anti-social.. or at least i believe i am. one day i want to meet my diary buddies. what else is there? if you're really curious, you'll just have to read more, or email me. hah.

now onto people i talk about... listed in psuedo-random order.

family first:

mom - well, she's my mom of course. she gave me life. never really took on the 'motherly role'. i basically grew up alone. divorced my dad when i was in 6th grade. married my step-dad (brad) around a year later. ignored me, fully in love with brad. nascar was her big obsession. her favorite driver was dale earnhardt. when he died, on her birthday no less, her world came crashing down. a few days after his death, brad left her. the two major loves of her life, up and gone. this crushed her, and she had to be checked into western psych. on a bunch of medication, and going thru a lot of therapy.

brad (step-dad) - ruined my teenage years. lived with him for seven years, and we never spoke to each other. we screamed a lot. emotionally abusive. a great catch for my mom, awful situation for me. i basically became a prisoner in my house when brad was here. i could feel pure hatred from him. always. if i left my clothes in the bathroom, he's piss on them. if i drank something that he bought, he'd pour any liquid he could get his hands on, all over my bed. he'd lock me out of the house. he physically abused me only once. i can only remember getting along with him twice. i tried. i thank god he's out of my life.

dad - never really connected with my dad. after he divorced my mom he remarried. i finally had a family, when i got to see them. had another kid (stephen) with his new wife, then seperated from her. breaking apart another one of my families.

ray (brother) - constantly fought while growing up. a little rougher than typical siblings. i was scared of him. when we got older, i grew to respect him. currently manages a huge apartment building in shadyside. his passion is cars. if he'd had the $$ i'm sure that's all he'd buy. becoming more and more aggravated living with my mom. has 2 children, jake and cassidy, with his ex, missy. i am noticing that we could be really good friends now.

deb (step-mom) - she was my step mom, she was cool, and i don't see her too often anymore.

amanda (step-sister) - she's my step sister, what else do you want me to say?

stephen (half-brother) - the kid my dad had with deb. lives with deb. has a real temper. i don't get to see him enough to say anything else. he does call me his big sister though.

friends and others:

mark - boyfriend for over 3 years, now broken up. lives in texas.

starz - my first best friend. we've known each other since second grade. she moved when i went into high school, and amazingly enough, we've stayed in contact. i get to see her when i can. model-like beauty.

justin - met him online. a really unique relationship. he's a navy boy in virginia. used to have good taste in music. i wanted him for awhile, but now we're just friends. only my friend when he needs me.

jess - known her since first grade. went to school together till the end. didn't get to be good friends until senior year. i now consider her one of my best friends from high school. we were in orchestra together. heh, we played a duet. funny stuff. she has the best water. currently dating joe.

joe - a freaking cool guy i met while working at giant eagle. was in a band that i still listen to. didn't think jess would date him, but we made it happen. joe is one sexy bitch in some dickies. a great guitar player. he's the shit. i love him.

b>amira - is the most awesomest person i know. she loves silverchair. i laugh so damn much when i'm around her. thanks to nik for kind of introducing us. i love her! she also knows lots of my secrets! heh. this is amira's life.

shari - a great girl i met while in my "christianity" phase. she's in college, so i never get to see her. this is shari's life. i miss her a ton. i love shari. flesh.

nik, unkle nick, nick - possibly the nicest guy i know. a firefighter, great taste in music, etc. also met him at giant eagle. currently dating nikki. read more about nick here.

sean aka. spike - also another faithful giant eagle employee. likes to hump things. everything. me. beeps everytime he passes my house, and makes me smile. dated jess for awhile. dive deeper into the world of sean here.

mike - my gay 'husband'. i thought he was so cute when i first met him, then quickly learned he was gay. you can read about my depression concerning that here. i love him dearly though.

ed - my boss. at first, i was deathly afraid of him. but now, it's all gravy. i like him so much better than doug. we talk about music. ya. he likes to rub his arm up against me. don't ask.

marilyn - my mommy. ha. we were both cashiers, but currently we're the only women working niteturn. everyone seems to think we're mother and daughter. seriously hated doug. i love her! but no one else does... heh.

mat - a great guy that i've talked to online, and on the phone. really sweet. he needs a good girl ;) he also has a cd out that you can get here. he also had a diary that he never writes in anymore. currently in a band that sounds really fucking good, you can hear them here

josh - a guy i've known forever. always telling me funny stories. a really good friend

adam - we were friend for awhile, until i realized he was evil.

people no longer talked about:

patrick - the self-proclaimed god of everything. he thinks he's so incredibly cute. met him at work. we could sue each other for all the sexual harassment we gave each other. a tough exterior, but a sweetie somewhere down deep. now gone from ge, thus, no longer written about.

doug - my niteturn manager. i get along with him to his face, but in actuality, he's a real dick. now gone, thus, no longer written about.

who else is there? i'm braindead now. wow. that was really boring. sorry guys. i can't even think of a lyrical quote now! so... if anything else needs explaining, i'll get to it later. but.. i really won't.

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.