beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:22 pm - 04.17.2002 - 50 facts about me - i feel )

50 facts about me:

1. i made up a social security number and my mom lied about my age so i wouldn't go to jail (heh. long story.)

2. i am deathly afraid of spiders and other bugs with legs

3. i've lived in the same house my whole life

4. i didn't see the ocean until i was 17

5. my biggest fear is drowning

6. i can recite almost every line from every episode of "mama's family" (i'm not saying i'm proud of it..)

7. i've never had a boyfriend in the same state as me

8. i used to collect erasers

9. i don't like any food on my plate to touch

10. the first concert i went to was rusted root in 1995 on new year's eve

11. i'm a much better writer than speaker

12. i have a car, but no license

13. i liked paula abdul

14. i am a night person (obviously)

15. i know all the words to "baby got back" by sir mix-a-lot (i like big butts and i cannot lie...)

16. i remember when saturday morning cartoons were good

17. when i was little i thought thunder was caused by yoda bowling (there goes any thought of me being "normal")

18. my father wanted to name me michelle lynn, hence, making my name sound like "michelin" the brand of tires (he also wanted to name me los angeles!)

19. i committed credit card fraud, and didn't get caught (oh my corrupt past!)

20. i came up with emala like this: my name is elizabeth michelle anthony, but i just go by liz anthony. take the first letter off of each word, ema+la = emala

21. i am quite a believable actress (this just means i'm a good liar, heh.)

22. my graduating class contained less than 100 people

23. my life is going no where fast

24. i make plans but don't follow through (this is just me saying i procrastionate)

25. i can't stand celine dion

26. my mom and i used to watch "gone with the wind" every thanksgiving

27. i hate feet

28. when the temperature is over 80 degrees, i'm uncomfortable

29. in high school, i loved elmo, then it was scooby

30. i've never seen "titanic" the whole way through(maybe it's because of the celine dion thing?)

31. there is a shopping cart in my house

32. i once went to don pablo's and ran out without paying the bill

33. my mom let me smoke when i was 7 (this was the best thing she ever did for me, i never touched another cigarette ever again)

34. i'd rather be barefoot

35. when i was little, i hid behind the couch for 3 hours, and my mom called the cops because she was scared that i had ran away

36. i'm somewhat dyslexic when i talk

37. i don't give a damn about fashion (or matching for that matter)

38. i have to have 2 pillows on my bed

39. i used to play the violin

40. i drink skim milk

41. i have a ring for each finger (and i feel naked without them on)

42. foreign people scare me

43. i wasn�t baptized until i was 16

44. my mom never did the typical "daughter" stuff with me (buying my first bra, talking about periods, sex, etc.)

45. i have to have the tv on to fall asleep (unless i'm exhausted)

46. i like wearing false eyelashes

47. i can't remember what color my bedroom carpet is (no matter how messy your room is, mine is much, much worse! take my word for it.)

48. i overuse the word "considering"

49. i'd love to chase tornados

50. i'm more "street smart" than "book smart" (i mean, when is it going to be beneficial to you in the real world when you know stuff about history {unless it's involved in your career} and you don't know how to cook? come on.)

well, wasn't that interesting. what? you want more? you must be crazy! well, go here to continue the madness and read 50 more facts about me! actually when i'm browsing through diaryland, these are the most interesting entries i read. more so than "today i did this and that..." (like my normal entries.) blah. anyways.. i gotta go call my mom and see how the surgery went, so i gotta go. hope you enjoyed this! *i hear faint laughter..*

i spend so much time-believing all the lies-to keep the dream alive-now it makes me sad-it makes me mad at truth-for loving what was you

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.