beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:08 am - 11.13.2001 - crappy nite... voice mail - i feel )

yuck. not only do i wake up feeling nauseous, but work wasn't that great either. then i get to come home this morning and listen to a message mark left me. apparently my former entry upset him and he went crazy on my voice mail. i'd type what he said in here, but i do enough swearing for enough of diaryland. this message was unbelievable! at first i didn't think he was serious, but boy, he was. and then after that message, about 20 minutes later, he left another. he apologized and told me to call him this morning. i did but he wasn't home. the first message scared me. i've never heard him get that way with me. with anyone. i don't think i should write about him anymore. when i write in here, i pretend no one reads it (and it's true). i don't like to censor myself. i'm sure if my aunt read this shit she'd cry. sorry for me having feelings. it's just what i was feeling at the time. it doesn't mean i'll feel that way forever. it doesn't even mean i meant it. it means at the time i was upset and i didn't want to make it into an issue, so i don't talk about it. i thought he knew i was upset anyhow. i did tell him to rip the card up. maybe he didn't think i was serious. i'm way overly senisitive. duh. but anyhow. i'm really upset right now, and i just wanted to leave a quick entry. i feel like crap and i'm shivering cause i still don't know how to set the thermostat. it's all digital and fucked up. i might go out tonite. doubt it. but i'm gonna leave starz a voice mail. i need to get out. even though i feel like absolute crap. fuck i don't even have any lyrics for this entry. you know i mean business

~*~liz

ps. thanx to goddess tovah and of course simon for dusting off my guestbook. i love you two. thanx to simon for emailing me too. <3

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.