beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:53 am - 01.14.2003 - yep - i feel )

ok, so clearly it's not my birthday any longer. thanks to heather, laura, steph, peaches, and of course julie for the birthday wishes. little crap like that really means something to me.

my birthday was actually really good. jessica and joe took me out and we had a good time. jess made me a pillow, and got me a bunch of other stuff. really cool. joe gave me a gift certificate. we went to fridays. yummm. thankfully the waiter didn't embarass me. whew. mom and jake took me out the next nite, and, surprise, we went to fridays. big mistake though, the pittsburgh-tennessee game was on. wow. but i had some yummy drinks and didn't have to pay for anything. that's always good.

i tried to go to funco land to get a nintendo, but they didn't have any. damn! i really want to play maniac mansion. best game ever.

while i wasn't working, my nails actually started to grow a little, which was awesome, but now that i got back to work, they're back to where they were. grr.

we hired like 5 new people at work. it's weird. they fired joe (the old alcoholic) and lou (another alcoholic, big surprise!), so now we've actually got 2 younger guys.

justin called me yesterday, just to yell at me cause he thought i told him to buy the breaking benjamin cd. i don't remember if i did or not. a typical justin conversation.

i set up a diary for my mom. i wonder if she'll actually write in it. she asked me to set it up for her, so she just might.

i'm really restraining my emotions. i don't know if i should or not. grrrr. i've become so skilled at not showing my true emotions that when i want to, they come out all wrong. blah. i don't feel like writing anymore, cause at the moment, it's pointless.

so just leave me, leave me alone-my head is finally straight, so i can see where i'm going-take your silly problems back to someone new-it's plain as night and day i'm not the one for you

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.