beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:38 am - 01.28.2003 - hyper sugar blarggg - i feel )

as you can tell, i'm trying to change up the look of this. if you see a layout from a designer, it probably won't be here long. i just wanted a quick change until i was inspired to make my own.

hey! i love her! stupid little things make my day. she's also sending me a mix! i can't wait!! i hope everyone has signed up for swappingtons. at first i thought it'd be stupid, but it's really neat. i didn't think anyone would actually want my stuff, but they do! and i'm getting stuff too!! that i've wanted, but have been too cheap to buy! well, if you still haven't signed up for it, make sure you do it now, and if you put my name "liz" in the "who referred you field", i'll love you forever. i didn't mean to write about swappingtons twice, but i was just so excited about it. i should be getting something soon. hehe.

my mommy is still here. she might take a bus to harrisburg today, but she might not. who knows. whatever she does is fine with me. i have two days off and i'm really freaking hyper right now. i went to walmart at 6am this morning, cause i got done with my work early. i rock. there are a bunch of new people at work. i don't like them. i don't like people invading my territory. i'm set in my ways, and there's no changing me. i yelled at the one guy, cause he's an idiot. bah. all of them are idiots, i swear, if you work nite shift, you're intelligence level has to be much lower than everyone elses. joe the alcoholic came back. whatever. he got his seniority back too. ha. what a joke.

our bathroom is full of boxes. now we just need to pack. and clean. if you could see my room, you'd just laugh and say "you're going to clean that?!?!?" god, to dream the impossible dream. i can't even think like that cause then it'll never get done.

any time i talk to mark now, we're fighting, but i'm trying to make some headway with that. we'll see. i want to be able to forgive him and look at him the same way that i did not too long ago. what she wrote made me completely appreciate what mark does for me. sometimes i can be a total selfish bitch!

mom and i watched bridezilla yesterday. fucking jesus christ. remind me never to watch a damn fox produced reality show again. am i the only person in the world that hasn't watched a single episode of american idol?? even though when i was younger, i was the biggest paula abdul fan. hehe. shut up! the only reality show i ever liked was the real world, specifically the boston cast. jason. rawrrrrrrr! holy motherfucking rawr. god, when that boy put on eyeliner, let's just say he was mighty lucky i wasn't living in that house with him, cause i would have jumped his scrawny little sexy self. and, of course, i watch the mole. but the show has lost some character since anderson isn't the host. michael boatman is the mole. i know it. so there. didn't i already write this? update: ok, so michael boatman wasn't the mole. they always do that to me. make me so confident and then throw my whole theroy out the window. blah

so yeah, that's what's up with me right now. or, not really, whatever. i'm hyper and i want to go bother my mummy. goodbye. wait!!!!! my mom laughs in her sleep, and it's just about the cutest thing i've ever witnessed. i love her!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.