beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(3:51 pm - 02.14.2003 - fridayyyyy5 - i feel )

1. explain why you started to journal/blog. i started my journal cause i wanted to have some sort of documentation of my life, as stupid as it is. i like going back and reading how i was just a year ago. it's pretty entertaining.

2. do people you interact with day to day or family members know about your journal/blog? why or why not? i don't try and hide my diary. i've told my friends about it, and they don't read it, and my family has seen it a few times, but i don't necessarily like them reading it. but i will not change the way i write!

3. do you have a theme for your journal/blog? ummm, right now it's still a 311 theme. it probably will be for awhile too, until i'm motivated enough to change it.

4. what direction would you like to have your journal/blog go in over the next year? i'd like to see myself complaining about going to school and working. but mainly going to school.

5. pimp five of your favorite journals/blogs. just five?? errr. i guess that'd make sense, since it's the friday five... but... i can't pick and choose favorites. i love everyone on my diaryland buddy list equally. (i love you guys!) and i also read allans site and tollefs site daily.

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.