beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(3:08 am - 02.20.2003 - 4:40 trip - i feel )

whoops. looks like my gold membership ran out without me renewing it. that's why my 311 picture is a nice red x now. blarg. i don't feel like paying for it right this second... but i will soon. like anyone cares.

i'm taking the greyhound bus in... 4 horus to be exact. 7am departure from harrisburg, and i'll arrive in pittsburgh at 11:40am. hopefully it won't be too bad of a trip. keep your fingers crossed for me.

i was supposed to be at work tonite, but yeah. when i'm over here i never feel like going back. hmm. wonder why. i took some stupid pictures of the snow. and that was a stupid thing to just throw in there.

only 228 entires for me so far. i can't believe it. it feels like i've had this diary forever. maybe i can hire someone else to write about my life for me.

for moms birthday we went to the olive garden and had a really nice waiter. the bill was like $57 and some change, and jake only left $60. on our way out the waiter tried to give jake his change saying "sir, there's only $2 here..." and jake said "no, that's your tip." that just doesn't fly with me. that gets under my skin so much. i could understand if he was a shitty server, but fuck. he was damn good. so i went back in and gave him $5. after that we went to wal-mart and i bought my mom some nascar fleece blankets and this $18 hair color. $18 for hair dye??!!!?!?! i bought myself a blanket and some fabric.

well i better be off to get some shut eye before the torture tomorrow. please pray that my dad will be at the bus station waiting to pick me up.... please!

so save your prayers-for when we're really gona need 'em-throw out your cares and fly-wanna go for a ride

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.