beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(5:12 am - 02.26.2003 - entry 231 - i feel )

arg. if i would have known that as soon as my gold membership ran out, i'd have to upload all my images again, i never would have let it run out!!!!! bah!! so if any pictures aren't showing up, i apologize, like anyone really cares. i only signed up for a 3 month membership, so, it'll probably happen again in awhile... i just wasn't sure if i wanted a gold membership for a whole year or not.. i guess it is kinda beneficial. oh well.

so i was 45 minutes late for work on grammy nite. i just couldn't pass up the joe strummer tribute. and, i have to admit, i cried. any thought of me being normal is vanished with that fact. i thought it was a pretty interesting combo too. elvis costello (who i love), bruce springsteen (eh), dave grohl (come on now, a god), and steve van zandt (yeah). just wow. r.i.p. joe, you'll forever be missed. aside from that, the grammys were dull. i didn't really care too much about who won. thankfully the foo fighters won. score.

everyone take julies survey! i thought it was pretty darn good, although all my answers are lame.

my mom got me a nintendo. she paid like $70 for it. insane! i think she wanted one too though, she used to be addicted to legend of zelda. i just want to play maniac mansion. best. game. ever. she's coming here on saturday. yay.

i've been biting my nails like mad! ugh. i feel somewhat compelled to go upstairs and clean my old room. possibly find some old nintendo games, so i better vanish before this feeling disappears!

ps. let snoop translate your diary. am i high, or is that some funny shit?

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.