beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(3:43 pm - 05.22.2003 - hot guys - i feel )

nothing to say, except that i saw stephen jenkins in person, and hot damn, he's way more attractive up close than he is in pictures. whew. made me dumbfounded. weird nite, but it was alright.

american idol. whatever. clay should have won. if i would have stayed home and voted for him, instead of feasting my eyes upon stephen jenkins, he would have won. i just know it.

both, transform and minerva are excellent albums. i'm not too into the first track on minerva yet though. sounds like chino is fucking whining, or crying. but the rest of it is evil... and by evil i mean good. evil is like the new "bad". big up to liz speak. yeah, i can't even pull that off, and i'm sorry i even tried.... i'm such a loser.

amira can't go to the pm5k show with me, cause she's graduating that day. hmph! what kind of friend would rather graduate then go to a show with me?? heh. just kidding. i'll just go by myself, it'll be cool. that way i won't drool all over my friends whenever i see spider one. rawr. no time for lyrics today, i need sleep!

hugs/kisses/happy thoughts for heather!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.