beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:40 am - 12.17.2001 - marks birthday - i feel )

happy birthday mark!!!!

mark turns 18 today. wow. time flew!!!! i love ya mark.

what an xciting nite. lol. well, for me anyways. patrick and i have too much fun at work. or at least i do. haha. a few choice things happened last nite. first off, i knew patrick worked my aisle last nite cause my backstock looked perfect. he does everything perfect it seems. i took out my backstock and starting putting it up, and after awhile patrick came over. he told me that he was upset with me. lol, he wasn't pleased with the way i left my backstock, so he went over everything i did wrong. he said 'don't do it again, or i just might jump over this and ... kiss you!' lol. i said 'well maybe i'll do everything wrong tonite then.' then he goes into the back cause doug needed him.

a few minutes pass, then i hear a voice over the intercom. it says 'ohhh lizzzzz....." (it was patrick of course - i thought he needed me to help him with something, and was just using the intercom to get my attention to come in the back).... but he went on..."i love you baby, when are we getting married? *lots of kissy noises*" then he gets off the intercom. lol. he came back over to my aisle and asked if he embarrassed me. i told him yes, then he said "good! don't leave your backstock like that ever again!" lol.

then, i couldn't find a six-wheeler. i need one for my empty boxes. i knew patrick had two of them, so i went over to his aisle to ask for it. he made me put up his dogfood and shit in order to get the six-wheeler. after we were done, he told me that he didn't think i deserved his six-wheeler just yet. lol. i wonder what else i had to do to for him to give it to me? hmmm.. but i just took it and ran away. hehe.

luckily i had the new guy, mike, help me tonite. that was great. i was done by 3. excellent. i cleaned up my aisle, then went to help patrick. for awhile we were both talking to doug. doug whispered to me that patrick was bi. lol, that would just make marilyn sooo right. she gets sick everytime i tell her something that patrick said, or did. lol. so, we were both coming out of his aisle and tony came around the bend and asked us if we were causing trouble. patrick said 'oh yeah... we were getting it on!' he was infront of me, and he backed his ass up right into me, then repeated that motion a few times. lol. i just laughed and he took a few steps ahead of me.

then... i just had to..... i took my arm all the way back and fucking slapped his ass so damn hard. it stung my hand! lol. he said 'damn baby, that felt good!.. but i'm going to tell everyone that you did it!' so he went into the back and i was walking to the bathroom, and i heard him get on the intercom again. he told everyone in the store that i had spanked him. lol. it was just too funny. i guess you had to be there. he did give me a ride home today though. thank god cause it was fucking pouring outside. i stepped in like 30 huge puddles and soaked both my shoes! damnit!

i actually remember to give doug my note requesting the 25th, 26th, 27th and 31st off. hehe. thank god. i really should have requested the three days before christmas off, cause we'll be so fucking busy. i can't even imagine. thanksgiving wasn't too bad though. i can't wait till the holidays are over. just cause then we won't get all these big fucking orders. i thank god i'm not on daylight anymore!!!! hehe. i never thought i'd like nitestock as much as i do. one of the cashiers did tell me that one of my favorite customers was asking about me. i do miss my old man and my stalker and my favorite customers. : ( oh well. i'll get over it. no more dealing with front-end... or fucking obnoxious customers. i'm actually starting to forget some of the produce codes. some. i still remember way more than i should. fucking codes taking up valuable space in my memory! fuck! i know i wrote that in an older entry! lol. my mind... that's what i need for christmas. a new brain. mine is shit!!

anyways. what was i going to talk about next? oh yeah... absolute crap! have you stuck around long enough to get all the way down here? you're so mighty brave! damn! the mailman just came, and i heard him drop a box by the door (me excitedly thinking it was my 311 video) i open the door to find a fucking box for my mom from... of course, a cigarette company. fuckers!!!! ehhh. now i'm mad. i don't think anyone really got me the 311 video off of my wishlist. amazon is just fucking with my mind. oh well.

work should be fun tonite. marilyn, scott, ed and patrick are all schedule to come in. i'm so sad that the bakery manager (steve) put my gay mike on daylight for this week! fuck! i miss him! he's a nice distraction from my mundane work. hopefully i'll get to see him before christmas???? and yay for me, i remembered to buy my stamps and mail the cards i had this morning! go me! lol. doesn't anyone like my christmasy diary? what the hell??? where's the love? whatever liz. say goodnite.

i'm all lost in the supermarket-i can no longer shop happily-came in for that special offer-a guaranteed personality-i wasn't born so much as i fell out-nobody seemed to notice me

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.