beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(3:58 pm - 06.21.2002 - ff - my first time! - i feel )

1. do you live in a house, an apartment or a condo? technically i live an apartment. but it's 2 houses joined together. there's a door to my pup pup's house in the basement, and there's a stairway leading to my pup pup's house in my kitchen. and we "rent" the house from him, so i guess it's just a really huge apartment.

2. do you rent or own? i always do that! answering the next question in the previous question. so yeah, we "rent".

3. does anyone else live with you? nope. not at the moment. unless you count the billions of spiders.

4. how many times have you moved in your life? none. but i'm about to.

5. what are your plans for this weekend? i'll probably make an appearance at nik's graduation party. procrastionate about cleaning the house, and then regretfully return back to work. blarg.

my first friday 5! yay! now i'm a friday fiver! woop!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.