beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(4:26 pm - 03.21.2003 - friday five 3.21 - i feel )

1. if you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be? my past choice would be my grandmother on my moms side. i was named after her and my mom has told me a million times that she would have loved me to pieces, as any grandmother would. she died of emphysema in august 1976. my present choice would be, either my husband (heh) to get the ball rolling already!

2. if you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be? well, i'd really would have liked to live in the 60's. i guess that's fitting since random people call me a hippie. or maybe the 20's. that counts since the 1900's were a different century. ha! and of course, i'd like to live sometime after i pass, just to see how much things have evolved since.

3. if you had to move anywhere else on earth, where would it be? seattle. i've always wanted to live there for some reason. i like the rain.

4. if you had to be a fictional character, who would you be? ouch. umm. without really thinking, i thought scarlett o'hara. (mom said midas, then scarlett o'hara after i suggested it)

5. if you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? hmm. i think i'll have to choose someone i think is beautiful since i am not... so how about this girl i knew from high school, julie. she was freaking perfect, seriously. (mom said lisa marie pressley)

--fridayfive

i ran all around today, getting stuff for mom. i took the dog, woogie, since jake is here. and wow, i'm tired. i've almost been up for 24 hours, yet again. so really, i can't think of anything else to say. maybe later... maybe.

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.