beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:24 am - 11.22.2001 - happy thanksgiving friends - i feel )

so it's thanksgiving. what am i thankful for? (let me try and get in a positive mindframe to write this entry - or else it'll be shit, just like everything else i write) i'm thankful for (in no particular order)

  • music
  • people who love me
  • not having any major disabilities or illnesses
  • working again
  • the ability to read and understand and learn

there's more, but i'm not thinking correctly this morning. i'm dreading seeing my dad today. mom made me call him yesterday, and i thanked god his voicemail picked up. i really don't want to see my grandmother all that much either. she lost her mind a long time ago. she doesn't even know who i am. surely this dinner will be quite akward. hopefully no one will xpect me to talk much. i'm dreading the conversation. and i haven't seen my mom and dad together in years. it will just be plain weird all across the board.

it was three years ago today that the whole thing with aric and i happened. he always pops into my head around now. i wish i could forget. there was nothing good to remember about him anyways.

i have absolutely nothing to say. xcept for happy thanksgiving!

for those of us in the usa. for the others, i just hope every day that you're alive is a happy one. hmmm. i think jason simmers is next door. god. haven't seen him in ages. i've known him since he was born. we grew up together. he named his daughter after me. i hope i get to see him today. i have no idea what he's up to now.

my 311 diary ring is moving right along. hehe. that's cool. that makes me happy. lol. but now i'm fucked. i'm tired and crabby, so i have to be off. seems my entries are getting shorter and shorter (your prayers have been answered) goodnite faithful reader. read-er. goodnite. hehe an to end off the entry with some uplifting lyrics. haha. an all american man... trent reznor. lol.

you make me hard-when i'm all soft inside-i see the truth-when i'm all stupid eyed-the arrow goes straight through my heart-without you everything just falls apart-my blood wants to say hello to you-my feelings want to get inside of you-my soul is so afraid to realize-every little word is a lack of me-without you-without you everything falls apart-without you-it's not as much fun to pick up the pieces

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.