beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(2:15 a.m. - 8-11-2001 - rushed - i feel )

2:15 am. considering that i was falling asleep while babysitting today, i should be in bed by now. but no. and i still haven't talked to mark.... but right now he's rushing me to get offline so he can call, but i wanted to write a bit. so guess what?!!? i'm engaged!!!! yes. me.

emala311NH (1:54:12 AM): emala311NH (1:52:31 AM): please can i marry you?

GooglyMinotaur (1:52:32 AM): Hmmm... if you insist.

emala311NH (1:54:16 AM): i'm engaged!!!!!

i'm so happy. engaged to the radiohead im robot!!! :) my mom will be so proud!!! work was cheesy tonite. april let me do basically whatever i wanted to. i rang up about 2 people during my first 3 hours there. bothered nik, walked around, etc. everything but work. cool. so happy to sleep in tonite.. :)

apparently i pissed off barry somehow, but whatever. i ordered some clothes!! yay! xcited to get my crap in the mail.... not actual crap, but my stuff from 311, my taproot cd, and now my clothes. i -love- getting mail!!!! it's the next best thing to a hug! well damn, this is hella short tonite, cause for 1. i'm tired and for 2. mark is waiting... so i gtg... more tomorrow!

peace

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.