beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:48 am - 09.07.2001 - aaf sticks and stones - i feel )

i liked you, you showed me, these calls must continue

time is collapsing in my head, i built all the walls you can't come in, you were the one that called me last, i highly doubt this thing will last

sticks and stones, they hurt when you shoot them through the phone, and you dragged my name through dirt, and it hurts to be left here all alone

elegant thoughts i will not share, my symphonic silence, i hope you can bare it baby, i liked you, you showed me, exactly who i don't wanna be

i'll always look for you, i'll always look for you, no stone was left unturned

you were the one that called me last, i highly doubt this thing will last, cause you were the one that messed up

sticks and stones get shot through the telephone, with instant results, we're both left alone

~aaf (sticks and stones)

so now i've been up quite awhile, and i got aaf back from nick (i missed it!) and i was sitting here listening to it.. and i realized this song hit me. for what reason... ? sorry if u thought this was some important entry (haha! when does that happen!?!) but i just felt the need to write this. ok. i think i'm off to bed now...

i don't think i need to type in a lyrical quote here... = )

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.