beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:37 am - 11.09.2001 - frigid people and rejecting justin - i feel )

ok so i can't stop changing my format!!!! hehe. it kept me busy all nite long. so rather than writing an entry, i fuck around with my html. i can't get things the way i want them either... after all that crap! lol. figures! i guess i still don't know enough to format things. oh well. = ( not fair! and if you're a fan of angelina jolie, check out the older entries page.... hehehe.

so it's just my luck that they're replacing every single wooden board on the railroad tracks. there is like 5 different stacks of 15 foot high wood by the tracks. it's been there all nite. i guess yesterday they worked on the rails further up the road, now, lucky me, they're right infront of my house! yay! liz might get 2 hours of sleep today!

mom called yesterday and left another greatly depressing message. she told me that i could call dad. ummm no. haha. she said something like "well, you never know, he might suprise you, etc..." it would be a suprise if -he- called me. damnit. i'm almost fed up taking the first step with him! can't he ever do it, and follow-through? hahaha. whatever. that'll be the day... so aside from mom crying on the message, it wasn't too pleasant.

mat emailed me!! wow! he made his own diary too! that's awesome! i wish everyone i knew had a diary! i love reading what is going on in my friends lives and thoughts! i personally think mark should start a diary so he can bitch me out in it. lol. he's always thinking about lots of things, so i'm sure he'd have a ton to write about. it'd be interesting. i never write anything interesting. i suck!

that freaking new cd player i bought, well, i already broke it. yeah, typical me. i was changing the disc and the headphone cord was all wrapped up and i had the player sitting on top of three milk crates, and it just decided to jump right off... breaking it into an unrepairable mess. damnit! i knew it was gonna happen too. typical liz! so tonite when i go out with my aunt... (yay-i'm so xcited!) i had already asked her if we could go to target so i could return it and get another. hopefully they'll take it back and that shit. i think i have to pay some 15% restocking fee or some bullshit like that. fucking figures.

i heard from justin a total of three seperate times tonite. and twice last nite. man. nothing new with that guy. same as usual. lol he said he was a 'one of a kind' guy and i just laughed cause of all the things mark has ever said about him. it was just funny. as usual he was begging, but i rejected him twice! whoa. lol. it was easy too.

i got to walk around with freaking dan tate (the town idiot) yesterday. i went to deposit some of my check at my bank, and he came up, and then we walked to and from mcdonald's. yay. what fun. not. mike could have walked me home like he did last week, but one of his friends came and picked him up so he didn't have to wait until 8am for the bus. when i got my check sandi asked how i was.. lol. i just wanted to get my cash and get outta there. as always donna was bitching about something. typical daylight shit. i should have known midnite wouldn't be that much better. but for the most part, it is. i'm getting along a little better with ed, but the one who's on my nerves now is joe. joe is this old motherfucker who walks with a limp. he's the self-proclaimed nitestock king. i smile at him whenever i see him, but nothing in return. what a frigid old man.

i strongly dislike people like that. i go out of my way... (well not really) to make their day a little nicer, just by a simple smile, but nothing! it's not that hard to smile, just move a few of those muscles people! it can totally brighten someones day sooo easily. but, anyways, i would just like to slap joe. hehe. i'm so rotten. (not really)

damn, already 8am and i still have laundry to do before i can go to bed. and my aunt is supposed to be coming around 6pm... ahhhh! i'm going to be sooo tired tonite at work. i'll crash when i get home (hopefully!) so yeah. anyways. there really isn't anything else for me to bitch about. i'm not going to 'assume' anything cause that'll make and ass out of u and me... so i'm not jumping to any conclusions about one of my friends feelings. (this didn't make any sense to you.. i'm sorry! lol) ok yeah, so i have to do the wash now... anyone wanna do it for me.....? ; ) hehe. i wish.

you said that we were gonna last forever-you said our love would never die-it looks like spring-and it feels like sunny weather-but it's a cold day in july

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.