beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:30 am - 09.28.2002 - 10th "saturday five" - i feel )

1. what are your favorite ways to relax and unwind? hmm. i'm usually pretty relaxed. if i need to ultimately relax, i sleep. uhh, if i'm really frustrated, i usually flip out, then i'm over it. yep.

2. what do you do the moment you get home from work/school/errands? ha, take off everything. rings, shoes, socks, etc. nothing feels better than taking off nasty socks. usually messing up my hair in the process.

3. what are your favorite aromatherapeutic smells? anything that is my mom's. you know, mom's have that distinct smell. my mom has that. i love that. nothing comforts me more.

4. do you feel more relaxed with a group of friends or hanging out by yourself? depends on the company. if i'm with my high strung friends, then i'll be tense. but, luckily, most of my friends are laid back, so it doesn't really matter. i guess i'm the most relaxed by myself. no one's there to judge you.

5. what is something that you feel is relaxing but most people don't? blasting deftones around the fur. i don't know what it is about that album, but it relaxes me to no end. infact, i've fallen asleep to it at full volume many times before. who knew!

i think they should rename this "saturday five" just for me. if you're lucky you'll get a real entry some time later on, i've actually got stuff to say. well, don't get too excited! and i'm not putting any lyrics with this entry cause it irritates laura

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.