beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:53 pm - 10.25.2002 - ohh 13th friday five - i feel )

1. what is your favorite scary movie? when i was little, i couldn't watch the nitemare on elm street movies. or the jason movies. my mom and i would almost always watch all the halloween movies. i think thirteen ghosts is my favorite scary movie. maybe that's just cause of matthew lillard. i also like the scream movies. wasn't he in those as well? rawr!

2. what is your favorite halloween treat? as garfield says... "candy, candy, candy, candy, candy!" hehe. when i went trick-o-treating i always liked getting the reese's cups. i hate candy corn. ugh. so gross. whoever i went trick-o-treating with, afterwards, we'd spread out all our candy and seperate them into different piles, and trade. and whenever someone gave me a hug (these little fruit drinks) they'd have a tough time making it all the way home. i always drank them right away.

3. do you dress up for halloween? if so, describe your best costume. i don't dress up anymore. i don't remember any best costume either. the last year i went out, i was a pregnant welfare gangsta bitch barbie. basically i was in my street clothes, wind pants, an adidas shirt, and ballon under my shirt. yeah, i know. sad. my mom dressed me up as a devil when i was tiny. i think that was fun. yeah.

4. do you enjoy going to haunted houses or other spooky events? heck ya! although i haven't been to any this year, i wanted to. getting scared is awesome. as long as you know what you're in for.

5. will you dress up for halloween this year? no.

i can't believe people actually check my lyric page to see what song i used or whatever. i thought that'd page would be pretty much for myself, so i could keep track of what songs i've already used. but really, that's like my 2nd highest visited page. crazy stuff. now, i can't think of any lyrics. so bye!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.