beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:34 pm - 12.24.2002 - justified absence - i feel )

well, happy holidays everyone. needless to say, my monitor decided to fizzle out around the 14th, so that's why i haven't updated. so there you go mr. anon. right now i'm at my brothers apartment. same old things have gone on lately. soon enough i'll get a new monitor and things will be back to normal. cool thing - i got a guitar from my dad for christmas! freaking awesome. now i just have to learn how to play. that's about all to report for now. but i hope everyone that reads this drab writing has themselves a very merry christmas. i love you all. and big thanks and hugs to t, and heather, the 2 very lovely people that sent me actual cards in the mail!!! i wish i could give you all hugs today. don't miss me too much while i'm still gone. but, it looks like no one has... so again, i'll be off. and, with the new year brings my birthday! well, the 10th of january (obviously) i'll be 22. i can't believe how old i am. oh yeah, and mark broke up with me. until next time.....

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.