beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:37 pm - 01.09.2003 - a violation by mom - i feel )

yipes. my mom read my diary. lol. figures. at least i wasn't hiding some massive secret, like i'm really a lesbian or some shit like that. she read like, all the links i think. she told me that she didn't like the "insane" part of her bio in the cast, so i took that out. but i'm not changing anything else i wrote, cause, that's how i feel. just because she may not like it, doesn't mean i'm going to change it to please her, cause that's how things were. but, she's not completely insane anymore, so i decided to take that out. changed a few other things too.

so, obviously, my monitor does work. jake let me bring home one of his, but, alas, my own monitor worked just fine. one of the plugs slipped out, and i was just too dumb to check the outlet. blonde moment. we're all allowed a few sometimes, right? so all that time that i didn't update, i really could have. bleh.

my brother isn't dead. thank god. it was something with my half-brother stephen. whew. big relief. so i came home, and cleaned. and cleaned. i'm still cleaning. i even moved furniture to vaccum underneath. craziness. this room is looking much much better than it was before, but we definitely need to scrub the carpets.

i think i've come to a decision about the whole mark situation. but i'm not revealing my plan in here. bwahahaaaa!

my birthday is tomorrow. it's still not too late to buy me presents!!! i'm going out with jess and joe and other people.. we're not quite sure yet. that should be fun. i sent dad an email yesterday, and he didn't write or call yet. we'll see. mom is coming home on saturday to take me out for my birthday. and i'm sending those diamond earrings back to mark. i think. he's being stubborn about taking them back, but oh well. looks like he's taking after me.

my hands are all raw from cleaning products. that's not cool. since i haven't worked for awhile, my fingernails, are like, normal. not way short like they usually are. yep. that's all for now. oh wait, my new favorite song of the moment is the united states of whatever by liam lynch. hehe. giggleyfun.

i hate your voice and i hate your face-exterminate you from the human race-life's a joke and the joke is on you-hey you, it's true, you suck, fuck you!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.