beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:47 am - 05.25.2003 - tired... just like everyone else - i feel )

i don't know why i just clicked "add an entry" when i have absolutely nothing to say.... like i ever do? mom is coming home today. at least now i won't have 5 minute phone messages from her. that has to be my #1 biggest pet peeve... long phone messages with no point from people that have no reason to be leaving me long messages in the first place. let it be known. i don't mind long messages if i haven't heard from you in awhile, or if you're telling me a story... but it's different when it's my mom. she's only staying until thursday or something... then she's off to a nascar race.

i'm getting a pedicure on tuesday!! when i took mom for hers on mothers day, she scheduled me one, and it's this tuesday!!! i guess it's going to be my "beauty day" i'll get my pedicure in the morning, and then i'm finally going to get my hair cut. starz gave me a gift certificate for my birthday (january)... i always forget how much better my hair feels when it's cut. i can't even remember the last time it was cut! too long!

mom was telling me something about american idol being rigged. no shit. from the beginning of this season, we both said since a white woman won last year a black man would have to win this year. and lo and behold... ruben wins... even though we all know clay was miles better.

have you ever wondered what happened to mick jagger? well, according to mark, he's in the mick jagger band. heh. seriously, mark didn't think the rolling stones, were infact, still the rolling stones. i guess me making fun of him for that makes up for him making fun of me not knowing who dan marino played for. like girls are supposed to know that shit. i couldn't care less about football.

i'm hella tired. i love steve martin. i need to crawl out to the car to get my special yellow blanket and then crawl up to bed. i'm so excited to go to sleep! only 18 days until the powerman show. wow!

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.