beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(1:14 pm - 05.28.2003 - smoke 2 joints - i feel )

yesterday i picked up amira and went and did fun things. we went to wal-mart... and had fun there, and we went to the big k, but didn't have quite as much fun there. but, we went to kings for lunch. ok, we had this waitress. so she brings us water, then comes back like 5 minutes later... and amira starts to order.. and the convo went like this:

amira: i'd like the
waitress: the double cheeseburger?
amira: yeah
waitress: with fries, mustard and mayo?
amira: umm, yeah.
laughter all around
waitress: and what do you want?
me: i don't know, what do i want?
waitress: what page were you looking at?
me: flip to page
waitress: chicken fingers?
me: do you have honey mustard?
waitress: yep.
me: wow. ok, what else?
waitress: fries and a salad with italian vinaigrette.
me: damn. exactly. laughs.

wow. i couldn't get over that. i still can't believe it. she even knew that we didn't want dessert... but that wasn't too hard to guess. i showed amira how to put oil in the car, and where some things were, and then later i showed her how to check the air pressure in the tires. i think today i'm going to let her practice parallel parking. fun fun!

i got a pedicure today here. wow. i've never had one before. i can't believe how soft my feet are. my mommy paid for it, so that made it extra nice. heh.

the foo fighters are coming!!!!! with pete yorn. ugh. i've never liked him much, but i'll get to see dave grohl!!!! and they're coming to the same place where we saw olp, so i might even get to like, get a picture with dave grohl! i am hoping!

so i got home and my next door neighbor was having a picnic, that means that i got to see jason. i've known jason since he was born, and he even named his daughter after me (well, her middle name). we talked for awhile about a variety of things. i haven't talked to the kid in forever either. he came in the house and we started talking to my mom. here's where it gets interesting...

my mom knows jason does drugs... well, to make a long story short... my mom wanted to buy pot from jason. yeah. then my mom proceeded to tell me that she smoked a joint with my brother once. and she said if she could just have a little pot every once in awhile she wouldn't need all the medication she takes. i really, really don't know what i think about that yet.... if that isn't some news, i don't know what is. and just as i was posting this, jason came by. too weird. now mom has her pot.

ain't got no money to spend-i hope the night would never end-lord knows i'm weak-won't somebody get me off of this reef

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.