beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:34 pm - 06.23.2003 - a is for apathy - i feel )

my stupid 311 picture isn't showing up cause i'm too broke to pay for my gold account. wah. anyhow, i've finally updated my cds. last thurday (6.19) was the first time i've ever smoked pot. heh. i went over jeanettes house, and she had "lots of ideas of what we could do", but in reality, i knew she only had one. so i did. whatever. she's just a cool girl to hang out with. yesterday we went to the mall, and had to wait an hour and a half for the stores to open. joy. my most favoritest place in the world. but, we got our shit, and got out of there quickly.

we stopped at the auto parts store, and i was looking at the fuse box, cause i blew a fuse during easter, and it still doesn't work, so i wanted to know which one i needed, so, there we were, sitting in the parking space, with my door open, so i could get to the fuse box, and this car beeps at me, cause he couldn't pull into the parking space next to me... so, i slam my door. this truck pulls into the spot, and this guy says "you've got a temper, huh?!" i looked at him and said "WHAT?!" he said it again, and i couldn't do anything but laugh. i was so angry.. the ironic thing is, he pulled into the space reserved for free battery installation. heh, so when he came back out i said "oh, i didn't see you getting a battery installed...!" then we followed him, until he made aturn that i didn't want to, and i beeped, and he beeped back. stupid motherfucker. i hate people.

today jeanette and i went to the cricket store to get her phone turned on, since she's moving out of her stepmoms house. she moved into a room above a bar. heh. hopefully that won't be too much of a temptation.

the last few days mom has been pissy. whatever. i'm pretty sure she's leaving after this weekend, so that'll be good. i need my alone time. ugh. i'm 10x bitchier when she's here.

when i was at the mall, i almost bought heather something, but, i wasn't positive that she'd like it, so i didn't. her birthday is soon, so, happy birthday heather! although she's deserting her diary for awhile *tear*. come back soon sweetie.

i washed everything i own last friday. blankets, sheets, towel, clothes. blah. i took up 9 washing machines. it was like $20. but everything smells delicious now. heh. we have a new kitchen floor too! wow. it looks like a brand new kitchen! it's amazing.

i wanted to dye my hair tonite, but, i don't think i'll have time. whatever. i'm so apathetic lately. but that's my whole generation, right? ugh.

my world's on fire-my life's overwhelming-just breathe-you're on the next train to life without me-time had nothing left to show so we found out-a world on fire-a life overwhelming

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.