beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(6:16 am - 06.20.2003 - 34th ff - i feel )

1. is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? long or short? naturally wavy. currently long.

2. how has your hair changed over your lifetime? honestly, it hasn't. bah.

3. how do your normally wear your hair? pigtails, twisted up, a big messy pile on the top of my head.. either way, it's pretty much always wet.

4. if you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like? i'd kill for poker straight, no frizz, no split end hair. with an intense color that i would have to dye to achieve.

5. ever had a hair disaster? what happened? when i was younger i used to take the scissors to my own bangs all the time. and thanks to my mom wanting me to perm my hair when i was young, it's a big frizzball mess now.

--fridayfive

only bad stuff going on right now, so i don't feel like writing about it. bah, kinda in that "leave me the fuck alone" mood.

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.