beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:04 pm - 09.06.2003 - obscure - i feel )

damn. with her, i never have a spare moment. i cannot manage an online life and an actual life, hence the lack of updates. things are going really well considering everything. it's 10:05 and i have to get ready to go to work. it's neverending. if i'm not sleeping, we're driving some where or working. being on the rag really fucking sucks, but it gets some nice sympathy kisses. first person to kiss her in her new place? you bet. that's all me. what happened in my bed the other day? goodgoddamn. i'm doing a very good job with my feelings with this as well. not letting me care too much, just keeping it casual. this just might work out. just. might. *smiles* have i mentioned how right it feels to say that i never want a man again? and how right it felt when the guy at pegasus asked me if i was straight and i said no, how right that felt? heh. thank you. goodnite.

this was one weirdly abstract entry, huh?

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.