beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:40 am - 09.30.2003 - drubnk - i feel )

i <3 you.

so, since i've been so wrapped up in my own little world lately, i totally forgot that one of my very best friends, jason, was turning 21 this year. i've known this kid since the womb. i held him the day he was born, and i almost totally missed his 21st birthday. whoops. well, last nite, jeanette wanted to get drunk. but, she knew that if she got drunk she'd want to get high too, so she told me to call jason. i pick up the phone and call him, cause usually he's the hardest boy to get ahold of. it rings a few times, and he fucking answers! christ i almost died. i said "who's this?!" heh. it's been too long since i've talked to him on the phone.... so anyhow, it turned out he had some shit and he was coming over with it. he comes, we get our shit, and he says we should hang out (translation = i should treat him to a few drinks for his 21st.) no problem, but since my schedule is so fucked, we didn't have any days off together this week, so we planned on it later.

i called my mom to give her jasons number cause she likes to get her weed from him. she called him and told him she wanted weed tonite! so after a bunch of calls, jason called me back and told me that he would come over tonite, bring my mom her shit, and we'd go out. perfect timing! i ended up going to bed around 4pm and he called around 11pm. he'd be there in about 30 minutes, so i got up. jeanette was still sleeping.... so i let her sleep. i went downstairs and talked to my mom for a bit, she just got a new truck, and she wanted to show it to me. we went out and looked at it, then she let me drive it. fucking 8 foot bed, this thing is a monster. i was a little scared to park it cause it's my mom's baby... but i did alright. fuck, i want a truck now..... well, i've always wanted a truck, but anyhow... so jason shows up right then, gives my mom her shit, gets a bowl ready, and they smoke it. my mom told me to hit it cause she'd thought i'd choke, but there was no way i was doing that shit in front of my mom... and i cannot believe she did that in front of me. is in front two words or one? eh.

so, jason wants to go over to the bar (which is right around the corner, seriously about 3 houses away), so i go upstairs to see if jeanette is awake yet, and she's not. finally i wake her up and ask her what she wants me to bring back. i went downstairs and ate a sandwich so i wouldn't be drinking on an empty stomach... then jason and i went in the alley and i hit the bowl hardcore. then we go to the bar. pretty much the second we get in there, my cell rings. it's mikey! i tell him to get his gay ass down to the bar, and he does.

ok, so i don't know how much i drank. i know i started off with bacardi and diet coke.... and some shot that jason likes.. something blue... southern blue? i really have no fucking idea. then mikey buys a shot. something cinnamon... fucked if i can remember. i know i bought a shot of goldschlager... and there were countless other shots in the mix, with countless bacardi and diets.... and being high, it was an interesting mix. i called jeanette a few times cause i wanted her there, she finally got up around 1:30 am, but she didn't come over. probably a good idea though. all i know, the last shot at 2 am was absolut citron. fuck!!!!, never again.

we left with jeanette's 6 packs, and jasons beer, and quite a good bit of cash dropped. i was feeling ok until we all came back to my house and went upstairs to see jeanette. i ended up laying down on the waterbed with her, just holding her. jason broke out his week and packed another bowl. i hit it once, then i had to pee. fuck, i never should have moved. the second i got up i was feeling like shit. i peed the best i could, came back into the bedroom, and slid down against the wall. it's pretty bad when you know how fucked you are. i had to just stare at one object, or my whole world was spinning. after about 20 minutes, i knew it was coming. luckily i had a plastic bag handy, cause damn, did i fill that shit up. then somehow i made it to the bathroom, and i loved my toilet for about an hour. jason, mikey and jeanette all kept my company at different times. i think i ended up puking 4 different times. after the first one, i brushed my teeth, but after i got everything out, i had no fucking energy to brush them again. i just threw on a dress since i ended up puking all over my shirt, spilling jason's beer all over the bathroom, and myself. i crawled into bed, with my lovely jeanette, who is still talking to me after last nite. we ended up sleeping until around 9am.

after 6 months of needing to puke, i finally did, and i thought i'd feel a lot better than i do, but damn. and now i need to take a fucking shower. i've never puked so hardcore from drinking before. ugh. never again.

what an interesting entry this was, huh? at least jason had a good time for his 21st birthday celebration with me.

we did a lot of other shit i could have written about yesterday, something about driving downtown and wasting 2 hours looking for a building we spent 10 minutes in. and then going to taco bell and telling the drive thru kid that my window was broken. damn car, every day something new goes wrong. and i could write about how much i love biting. and how i kept on trying to bite mikey at the bar, but he wouldn't let me cause it would have made him horny. and how i have a million bruises on my arm from jeanette biting me. and how my mom thought someone hit me on my neck, that's how i have a big bruise there, but not noticing the end of my hair are black. hmm. what an eventful day i had yesterday. i need to recover. later. i can't even think of any appropriate lyrics now... so bye.

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.