beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:36 am - 05.11.2003 - ff 5.9.03 - i feel )

1. would you consider yourself an organized person? why or why not? i am organized in my own way. others would say my stuff is usually a mess, but when i need something, i can typically find it.

2. do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly? definitely not. if i need to remember something important, i will write it on a piece of paper and put it somewhere i always look.

3. would you say that your desk is organized right now? it's pretty tidy, for my standards. all my cds are in 2 huge stacks, all my stuffed animals are lined up on top, yep, looks good to me!

4. do you alphabetize cds, books, and dvds, or does it not matter? once, i organized my cds 2 ways... by genre, and alphabetically. now they are all over the place. some in a big box, some here on my desk, and some in a carrying case... and a ton lost. heh.

5. what's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize? life?

--ff

pretty boring ff there. not much else to say though. mom went back with jake today. i received 2 things in the mail this week!!! a roger rabbit nes game and pinkerton by weezer of course. and something is seriously up with hotmail. this is the second day that i've gotten an error message when i tried to check my mail. what the fuck?!?! i took my mom out on friday for mothers day. we just went to breakfast, and then i booked her a pedicure at esspa. the woman who did her pedicure was gorgeous. seriously. damn. i really guess that's all for now... *snore*

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.