beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:52 p.m. - 8-12-2001 - ctb fuck ge - i feel )

fuck. i don't feel like writing. fucking fun day at work. i apologize for any of the offensive language that appears in this entry. :( first of all, i didn't crawl into bed until about 6am, so i screwed myself over by doing that. and apparently, i didn't set my alarm right, cause it didn't fucking go on at 10 to 10 like it should have. nope. i suddenly awoke around 11:40 (40 min late for work). went downstairs, to plug in the other phone (the portable died last nite, so i missed the call letting me know i was late). got the message from glena, and called work. stacy answered. told me it was cool, and she'd see me in a bit (apparently everyone was late today). so got ready.. got to work. george punched me in (haha, he was all scared i was m.i.a-they all thought i was drunk, lol, they sure do know me...!??) work was all cool while shawn was on fe. then he mentioned that he was leaving soon, so i looked at the logs, and saw that my best friend was coming in (ctb). that ruined my nite right there. so she got there, and it was alright for awhile. i punched out on time, all that goofy shit. then while i was on my lunch..... (amy m in hotfoods rang my hoagie cause she has a pan over there) i walked back to the breakrooms. sat down, talked to bill, then manager adam comes back, and sits down. asks if i checked out. i showed him my receipt. tells me brooke told him i didn't buy my hoagie. god. this girl. so first i'm being watched, now i have ctb up my ass every fucking thing i do. it's getting fucking annoying. tomorrow, i'm looking for a job. i can't wait to leave. so all motherfucking day i had everyone in the office pissed off at me, and ctb was just bitchy. teresa started to write some fucking long ass letter to management or something like that, so we'll see. if she even mentioned my name in it... i'll fuck her up. lol. seriously. i don't fucking talk about -anyone- until they give me a reason to. i give up being nice to certain people. i just don't care, cause if someone can make me cry, then they fucking apparently don't care about their actions towards me. so fuck em.

so basically that was my whole day, cause i just got home about an hour ago, and i'm just sitting here, talking to chris and sean and jenn. chris is really sweet. i'm glad he didn't hate me, lol. we're getting along well. he's really cool. i'm so fucking happy i have the day off tomorrow. i think i might call off on tues. (4-10) just to fuck with them. so my whole day was fucked today, just because of ctb and her petty bullshit. mark's computer crashed lastnite cause he was fucking with it. lol. ass. :)

nick and i might do something tomorrow, so that should be cool (nikki hates ctb and erin too!-iloveher!) i'm looking for new jobs tomorrow. jess and joe should be home soon! :) omg do i need a joe hug or what! holly's going to ccac and not edinboro! so she'll be home all year! i won the friggin soad cd off of ebay for too much $. but oh well. it does come with the 4 live songs though, so that's cool. lol sean sent me some damn funny song about super mario. funny shit. i actually talked to starz tonite. she says she's not dating ray abel. just hanging around with him. so whatever. we might go out on thurs. if i'm off. i can never remember my schedule. fuck it.

i hope i get something in the mail tomorrow :) i sent nick his birthday card from auntie "don't do drugs" sue. lol, he should get it tomorrow. he'll think i'm nuts though. i think it was fucking funny. oh god, i'm tired. i got to clean up some if nick might come over. i'm so fucking tired. ahhhh. bored now. looks like i'll go be mad at ebay or something like that now... hopefully i'll have a better day tomorrow! :) let's all hope!

bye now

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.