beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:44 pm - 08.26.2001 - now i should get paid for sleeping - i feel )

no more work! wow. hasn't hit me yet. my last day went just fine. pretty long though. got 3 balloons, a cupcake (sharon!), and a card from everyone. the kid that i thought was afraid of me (jeff) is actually really funny and sweet. he signed my card "i'm sorry you're leaving when we just started being friends. i'll miss you (a heart!) jeff." how cute was that! i just started talking to him that day. now i wanna hang out with him. jenn and i do. lol. we'll see. i think it'd be fun.

didn't get to talk to mark last night cause they won some thing to spend a free nite in... ??? i forget. so they went to the game yesterday and spent the nite. i basically slept all day today. not so fun. i shoulda got up. i can't believe i didn't go to bed until 6am -again-! i was so tired all day. but that always happens. not like i have to worry about getting up for work the next day anymore.. lol. i hope my mom doesn't find out though. she'd flip. i'm pretty sure of that.

nick gave me my soad back yesterday and 3 new burned cds. cool. lol and the $10 that 'aunt sue' sent him. lol. he looked so much better than the last time i saw him! thank god. lol it was short notice for everyone that sat was my last day. he actually asked me if we were still gonna be friends. crazy nick. and one of my nicest customers ever, erin vecchio, offered me a job in the penn hills school dist. how awesome. i have to call donna in the roberts bldg. i think i'll look into it tomorrow. maybe. lol probably not, but it was xtremely nice of her.

geez. i don't have anything to drink! i'm all thirsty. i saw joe and jess yesterday in the store during a -major- rush. jess looked stressed and joe seemed.... disturbed. lol. i told joe to call me last nite, but he didn't. i can understand. i think i told jess i'd call her today, but. i never got around to it. i was too busy looking at the back of my eyelids. pretty interesting stuff.

chris put up some new pics (ohh! nice blazer!) chris's page - yeah there they are. i don't know if my diary will support the link, but hey, it's worth a try. he's sooo nice! so polite too. we get along pretty darn well. always have something to talk about. lol and justin. well we talk about music. he's in love with soad. seems like i only talk about music. :) but that's what i enjoy the most.

i wonder if i'll babysit at all this week. lol. i have no clue what happened on friday, but i'm hoping trisha isn't mad or anything at me. i'm guessing she wasn't even home, cause one of the boys would have picked up the phone. but we'll see. i wish i was at college right now. i'd never sleep though, cause i'd have to work, study, and go to class. i'd go crazy. but that's what everyone has to go through. my goals for this week are to 1. clean the house 2. do the massive amount of dishes 3. write a few cards 4. get 311 to come to pittsburgh! 5. go out with starz. 6. get all my applications collected and filled out, and maybe returned. that's if i ever get them in the first place.

wanting a new house badly

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.