beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(4:44 am - 09.29.2001 - my sister is 17! damn nonpoint in my head - i feel )

man. i should have just gone to bed. there really isn't anything to say, but i'm sure i'll keep you here for awhile. i can't even remember what i did yesterday. woo, the laundry and a shower, what xcitement. aside from that, i know i started to watch about 8 different movies, but i didn't watch a full one. i'd watch the first 15 minutes, then change the channel. i guess i do have a bit of a.d.d. in me. oh well. i've totally been slacking in my diary writing! not like i have anything interesting here going on that's keeping me away from it. i still haven't heard from justin, and that's driving me nuts! i ended up leaving him a message (haha about how he loves nick hexum!) and wrote him two emails. nothing big though. i think they both added up to a grand total of 6 lines or something. you'd think without him calling me everyday, i wouldn't think about him that much. but no. whatever! i'm so pathetic! i hate myself for wanting him so badly! i never would have if he wouldn't have put the thought into my head! lol. ok, shut up liz.

jenn called last nite and wanted to know if i wanted to go out with her and emily. we ended up not going out, but she said she'd stop by today after work. she did. right at 7! she looked at the pics i had taken at ge, and then we decided that my house is boring, so we left. i went in her house for the first time ever, cause she had to change. she called jeff to see if he wanted to join us, but he had to do homework, so he couldn't. (god, i can't even remember what it feels like to do homework! lol! haha!) is it pathetic that lots of my friends are still in high school? no, i didn't think so either. so anyways, we went to get gas, mail her mom's letters and check on my bank account. so sad, it's down to $37.24. i'll probably end up going down to ge sometime this week and asking mike for my job back. yuck.

when i was mailing the letters for jenn, i spotted nick waiting in line for his break, so i went in and said hi to him. he got his license, and he was wearing glasses! poor guy, he's been pretty sick lately. he asked if i'd be home tomorrow after he got outta school, and i said yeah. so he might come by tomorrow. he probably works. he said he has cds for me, but i don't remember which ones i wanted. that'll be cool if he comes by. not like i'm all that xciting, but nick is my unkle! = ) so i left and went back into the car. then i realized that i touched nick's hand twice and he has pink eye! so i didn't touch my face, and jenn drove us to denny's. we sat down then i went to wash my hands. whew. but now i'm all paranoid, cause my eyes keep on feeling weird and itchy, but i'm just crazy.

we talked and ate, then we went to the harmar ge. i was almost gonna check out, but jenn said the waterworks ge had self-checking out lanes, so we decided to go out there. i got my stuff, and they had 2 self-check out lanes. it was weird. but anyways, she drove me home. got home and mark had left two messages. we were supposed to watch forrest gump tonite, but abc was fucking with my mind and it wasn't even on. i got home too late to watch it anyways (if it would have been on! fuckers!) so i was watching jerry mcguire (how ever you spell that) and right during the climax, it cuts off! and fox starts showing the 10 o'clock news! whatever. i hate the tv.

so mark called and he asked if i wanted to watch football, but i was watching jackass. so we watched that, then i watched like 5 minutes of football with him. then steel magnolias came on, and i watched that. i got off the phone with mark around 2am. i hate it! i get off the phone with him and pick it right back up, just out of habit, cause normally i would have a message from someone! i'm so dumb! so that just gets my mind right back onto justin. = P pathetic! i know!

omg! i was so happy a few days ago! at ozzfest this year i was totally going nuts because they kept on playing this song, and i could not! for the life of me figure out who it was. i loved this song and it was driving me nuts! nick didn't know, joe didn't know, no one knew who it was! so after like what, two months of always having this song stuck in the back of my mind, one day i get the relevation of going on the ozzfest site. so i posted something about it up on the bulletin board and duh! i get an answer within like 10 minutes! thank god! finally i know that the song is "what a day" (duh considering the only lyrics that were stuck in my head were -what a day!-) by nonpoint! yay ozzfest bulletin board!

so anyways, i knew i had to feed the dogs, so i came back downstairs, and got online, and replied to everyone that i needed to. that's really about it. oh i miss mat too. i never get to talk to him as much as i want to. he's so freaking sweet! and i wanted him to hear this song, (mat if u read this, remind me about the song!) i can't believe how freaking cold it is! i'm forever shivering in this house! crap! my sisters birthday is today! i almost forgot, so i better send her a card now before i forget again. i'm so mad that i'm not up there! fuck fuck fuck! jeez. nothing is working for me! maybe i'll get to visit this weekend. haha, ya right. it's nice to think that though. so anyways. i better be off. for some reason, i think i'm tired. lol.

rub your eyes from no sleep this week-tap your heels home then fall asleep-asleep in bed you'll do something tomorrow instead

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.