beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:34 am - 02.22.2002 - fucking shit!!!!! ouch! - i feel )

whoa. lots of 2's and 0's in today's date. small things amuse small minds. yes. so true. so last nite at work, i sliced my finger open with my box cutter. "fucking shit, ouch!" was what blurted out of my mouth. of course, i had just put a new razor blade in my cutter, so it was a nice deep cut. i was dripping blood everywhere. patrick came over to my aisle (cause apparently i had screamed loud enough for him to hear me). he took me into the back and took care of me. got a few band-aids out of a box, washed my cut for me, dried my hand off, and put my band-aid on for me. aww. he kicked right into 'daddy-mode'. lol. i dripped blood all over the store, each about a foot apart. fuck, it still hurts! =( no one's here to kiss it either......

mom's getting her gallbladder out on monday. great fun. she wants me to spend tuesday nite with her. tuesday nite is the sno-core tour with aaf. my ticket was free though. jenn still hasn't called about going to the show... who knows. the nite i went out with mom and sophie was fun. we went to eat-n-park. leanne and i always called eat-n-park 'krap and tea'. heh, park backwards is krap. funny stuff. mom was having a panic attack while driving. there were ambulances everywhere. pretty ironic. don't cha think? ehhh, that was lame. sorry. i gave sophie and mom both a rose. sophie was very, very appreciative of the rose.

after dinner, we went to wal-mart. you don't understand. when it comes to my mom being in wal-mart, it's a three-hour trip. no lie. we were there for a longgggg time. i got some crap. $41 worth of crap to be exact. lol. at least i got new headphones, cause my other ones were broken and they were a bitch to deal with at work. we got home and i talked to mark for awhile. sophie slept over. she left before any of us got up. mom took me home around 1pm cause she had a doctor's appointment.

i watched ed tv. at the beginning i thought it was going to be like the truman show, but it was alright. i called starz cause she wanted to go out that nite, but we missed each other's calls, up until about 4pm. she was at an interview at some beauty school. i told her to call me when she was done. well, her appointment was at 5. i didn't hear from her again until 8! i thought she had got run off the road or something. the beauty school person had given her a free manicure, and it took forever. it was raining so badly that nite! all i wanted to go was go to king's and get some breakfast, but they were closed for remodeling. damnit! so we went to dingbat's. i felt weird cause i was dressed in my work clothes. but it wasn't crowded at all, so it was alright. mmm i had a nice steak with mushrooms. i was so full. yummm.

we went to the waterworks giant eagle cause starz needed some shit. i wanted to look for some jones's soda, but alas, they didn't have any =( damnit! we then walked over to barnes and noble, cause i wanted to look around. i ended up buying the queen of the damned soundtrack and also much afraid by jars of clay (since i ran over my first copy with my chair. whoops.) i almost bought a book on web page design, but i didn't. i should have.

kathy, a woman who works with me, was involved in a hit and run accident. she was hit so badly by this car, that she had to be taken by a helicopter to the hospital. the store is taking up a collection for her family. a cop showed up at work tonite to ask us if we knew anything. i thought he was going to tell us that she was dead. =( crazy stuff. really. patrick has been incredibly sweet lately. he started at burger king yesterday. lol. eventually he's going to leave us. damnit. i had a crazy dream about him the nite i slept at mom's. i'm not writing about it in here ;) heh. anyyyyways.. i think i write too much. maybe i'll start shortening my entries. but now, i'm gone.

fuck your perfection-your perfection-you want that personal attention-your perfection-i can�t breathe cause i don�t want to breathe no more-i can�t see cause i don�t want to see at all-i can�t feel cause i don�t want to feel no more-i can�t deal cause i don�t want to deal at all

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.