beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(6:19 am - 02.24.2002 - nothing really - i feel )

not much to say tonite. i visitied a buddy's diary and she had a link to a public diary. it's here. i'm thinking of a list. heh, shouldn't be that hard. i don't know if i'll post if though. my cut is getting better. thank god. it's a bitch to work with. tonite was my nite off, and i didn't do anything. which was probably a good thing, since my bank account got so low again. oops!

there are men working on my neighbors roof. it's really annoying. our houses around here are thisfar apart. literally, a person can hardly fit in between my neighbors house and mine. so while the workmen are banging away on their roof, it sounds like they're knocking on my door. pretty aggravating for someone who works midnite.

i spilled nailpolish all over my shirt! arg. brand new shirt too. i hope it comes out in the wash. ha, i meant to wash some shit tonite, but i never got around to it. i watched the dead zone, with christopher walken this morning. then i watched cutting edge tonite. bleh. nothing xciting at all. later on i'm going to watch pushing tin. aren't you so xcited for me? i knew you were...

ehh. i entered some contest and they never announced the winner. i know i didn't win. i didn't xpect to. i need some new cds. everytime i go to listen to something at work, i always choose the same things. i'm so bored of what i have. zzzzzzz. what a boring entry. oh wait, that's all my entries! =P hmmm. i work with patrick tonite. and marilyn. yay. i think brandon came back to nite stock too. that's cool. maybe i'll get a little help for once.

woo. i got some free hoobastank stickers in the mail today. that was the highlight of my day. i didn't get to talk to mark at all tonite, it seems like. he woke me up around quarter after 11, but then he went to bed 45 minutes later. we hardly spoke to each other. god, i miss him. that's the whole reason i requested not to work on saturdays. so i could talk to him. but he had to get up hella-early today to go to an accounting meeting-type thing. yeah.

justin and i have been playing phone-tag for a week. well, i only called him once, but.. still. mike and i are going to go to the bar one morning with joe and everyone else. lol. joe owes me a birthday drink. i wouldn't go by myself, but i'll go with mike. he'll protect me.

one nite at work i called everyone xcept for ed an asshole. joe won't let it go. lol. i'm just moving along in the people joe thinks i want to fuck. last nite he brought up me and doug. fuck no. now i'm sick.

ohh. i can't wait for ozzfest this year! i'm already getting xcited to go! i wonder who all is going to go? me, joe, jess, nick, nikki, etc? sharon? i can't wait! hehehe. but i'm not getting burnt like i did last year. noooo way.

yeah, this is really boring so i'm leaving now. hopefully something xciting will happen tomorrow, so i can write something worth reading (but that never happens!)

i can't imagine to be like you-all the pain and the suffering you put me through-you surronded yourself with evil-i hope it catched up with you

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.