beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:36 am - 02.26.2002 - why not everyday? - i feel )

sitting here, waiting patiently for the ups (*drool*) man to bring me my sno-core tour ticket. i hope he comes soon. i probably will not even go. that's the way i am sometimes. i make all these plans to go out somewhere with all my friends, and then at the last minute, decide that i'm not feeling social at all. this happens way too much. so maybe i shouldn't complain about not going out all the time. cause i don't want to in the first place. whoa. major realization there. i'm so slow!

mom had her surgery yesterday. me, seeing as i love to sleep so much, didn't get up in time to call her. and i didn't get home from work in the morning early enough to call her before she went in. but, i bought her a plant to make up for it. yeah, i'm such a caring daughter! and i am sacrificing both my nites off to stay at her place. damnit, i'll miss my down comforter! and the attractive glow of my computer screen. no, i'm not really addicted to my computer. but if i'm bored, awake, and home, it's a safe bet to say i'm online. but fuck, there's no way you could drag me out of my cozy bed to get down here and sit online. my dreams are way more entertaining than anything i've ever watched, read, or imagined. well... my imagination is pretty wild sometimes, but i really think my subconscious mind is fucked. (ah! i can never remember to put the s in conscious!)

so yes, to answer the question "why don't i update every day or whatever?" is because i love sleep way too much. when i come home from work in the morning, if i'm up to it, i'll get online, but lately, that isn't happening. and then i'll sleep all nite. until it's time to get up and get ready for work again. so i only write when i have time off, or am hyper.

i almost bought a new journal at barnes and noble. it was a cheap hardcover journal with the only bounding that i can write in. whoa! where did that hour go? last time i looked at my watch it was 11am. now it's almost noon. and, no, i haven't been sitting here that long. i get up and do other things, and think about what other mindless details i can bore you with. lol. i'm so evil. evilness is one of my favorite words. i plan to slip it into every conversation i have one day. yes, my life is that boring.

(8:59pm)

well, all my plans got fucked tonite. sno-core tour was a no-go. jenn never called. if she went with someone else i'll be pissed, but if she just forgot, that's alright. i didn't really want to go until i got my ticket. it came at noon. i asked jess and joe if they'd like to go, but they're both broke. i called mom and she said it'd be better if i just came over tomorrow. so now, i'm just going out to get a bite to eat with jess and joe. mmmmm, at least i get to sleep in my own bed tonite. they're gonna be here any second. i'm gonna get some breakfast! yum. lol. ehhhh. i'll write more later.

(2.28.2002 - 3:22 am)

breakfast was yummy. we just went back to jess's house and chilled. joe had me laughing so much i could hardly breathe! tonite my plans to go out to mom's got busted, so again, i hung out up at jess's house, watching the grammys. i think coldplay should have won something. i just love that band! we're planning to go out on saturday since i have off. i need to treat jess to dinner and movie since i missed her birthday. we just might go to the science center. who knows. we were going to go tonite, but they close at 5.

i tried calling mike to see if he wanted to go to the bar this morning, but i guess his cell doesn't have voice mail. oh well, i'll ask him next week. talked to justin a few times over the last few days. he's drunk tonite and told me he'd call me back later after his cell charged. lol, i don't xpect a call. i don't really care. i only want to talk to mark. = P i miss my mark. seeing as he gets up early to go to school, and i work nites, we only get to talk on my nites off. and if i go out, well, that ruins it. i never get home early enough for us to talk. i think his spring break starts next week, so he can catch up on some rest. ; ) well... maybe.

joe is such a sweetheart. when they drop me off, he always gets out of the car to give me a joe hug. ahhh. love those! sean humped me again tonite when we went to the store. ick, the whole left side of my face is breaking out! i just washed all my sheets, etc. too. damnit! i better not be getting my period again so soon. hopefully not again until may. = P hahaha! hmmmmm. i wonder which movie we'll see on saturday. there are times when there is nothing out that i want to see. but other times, i want to see everything! bleh. i have to mail mark a package soon. but i can't find something that i have to send back! oh no! i think i'll be off now. this is incredibly boring.

oh it's a bad religion-from a broken nation-its a contradiction-and i can't take it any fucking more-i gotta live with it everyday-and i can't take the pressure-i'm going insane-now go away

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.