beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:37 am - 07.17.2003 - you can just sense it - i feel )

one of the most frightening things to me:

i'm with someone, and i'm pretty upset/mad/whatever... and the person is about to leave, and they say "why are you upset/mad/whatever?" and then i proceed to say "i didn't say i was..." and the other person says "you don't have to." that scares me. did that make sense? anyhow, last nite i drove jeanette home before i went to work. kinda mad cause i thought she was staying here. i am pretty sure she just wanted to go home cause amee was coming over... so right before she got out of the car we had that "you didn't have to" moment.. scary. then i said "have fun with amee tonite..." and she tried to tell me that she wasn't coming over, but, whatever. i'm not believing much that she says, but that still doesn't change how i feel about her. bah. feelings suck. she told me to call after work, and i just did, and she's not picking up. hopefully she's sleeping.

in other news, my boss, ed, is on vacation. actually, he's been on vacation since saturday. and fuck, do i miss him! i'm going to give him the biggest hug on sunday when i see him. we've had a daytime manager working with us. i've gotten told what to do way more than i usually would. the reason i like ed so much, is when he tells me to do something, i just yell at him. but then of course, i do it. i just like the fact that i can yell at him. and yesterday, our bigtime manager, marty, yelled at me for calling off on monday. he said giant eagle should be my #1 priority. yeeeahhh. and he also said that i should respect my fellow employees. unfuckingbelieveable. funny stuff though.

hey megalomaniac-you're not jesus-yeah, you're no fucking elvis-special, as you know yourself, maniac-step down-step down

damn that chorus is fucking catchy.

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.