beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:31 am - 11.01.2002 - finally friday bah - i feel )

1. were you raised in a particular religious faith? nope. not once do i ever remember my family attending church in my life. i wasn't baptized when i was a baby, nothing. my mom's reason for this i learned later was so that i could choose to follow religion later on in life, if i wanted to.

2. do you still practice that faith? why or why not? well now, since i wasn't raised in any faith, i later chose to join a united methodist church, which i no longer practice, because of the people associated with it. and i don't believe in organized religion.

3. what do you think happens after death? well. we die. i'm not all too sure about my beliefs on what happens afterwards. i'd like to think that we all go to an eternal state of joy, our own personal heaven, filled with all our loved ones.. but who really knows?

4. what is your favorite religious ritual (participating in or just observing)? never thought about it. i always thought i was missing out on something when i saw christians take communion. hehe. besides that, i don't think i have a favorite religious ritual. so there.

5. do you believe people are basically good? the majority? no. i think people are rotten and evil. just the way i am. evilness!

interesting questions this week. yay. i convinced mark to do the friday five questions, and i'm going to be posting them in his diary that he signed up for years ago, and never once used. maybe i'll make him a nice 311 layout. hehe. i know he'll love that. i just think it'll be nice to see what he has to say to these questions, cause he always has something interesting to say about everything. so it will be good.

oh yeah, happy halloween and all that jazz. i handed out candy last nite. not too many trick-o-treaters came round. only about 30 i'm guessing. which is sad. halloween used to be such a big event in my house. my mom would actually change all the little knick-knacks around the house, and put up all kinds of decorations. i miss being a little kid. things really suck when you get older. bah humbug. oh, too early?

i also had to deal with my aunt susie and my pup pup nosing around in the house. well, actually they took out all my garbage bags and then proceeded to clean the kitchen even more. throwing away all my cups. so now i have nothing to drink from. frustration. then my pup pup decides to come on the porch while i'm handing out candy to harass the little kids. then he takes my candy! and yells at me some more for letting the house get so bad. ugh. yep, so then i took out my anger on mark. oh how lovely everything works out. not.

well now, since it's november first, i have to say

happy 22nd birthday mat!

he's lucky and gets to see taproot today. hopefully they'll swing back here when they're out touring with mudvayne. keeping my fingers crossed. now it's only 18 days till i get to see audiovent. excitement!! ok, now i'm cold and my heated waterbed is lonely.

cheer up my friends all say-you're better alone anyway-but you're always on tour-and you're never home-i'm always dressed to kill-and i feel like i owe it to the world-but i owe it to myself-and you're-you're not here-and i can't stop pretending-that you're forever mine

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.