beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:49 am - 09.16.2002 - i like surprises - i feel )


which mr. men/little miss are you?
take the quiz & find out! :)

wow. i remember those books! i even went crazy awhile ago, trying to remember what they were called. thanks heather for taking so many quizzes. hehe. and yay jen is back. that's awesome. i'm easy to please, really.

something is up with my guestbook, i think. when you add a post, it automatically posts twice... so yeah. sometimes the signmyguestbook.com site screws up, so maybe that's it.

thankfully my house isn't reeking of fried bacon anymore, but damn that pasta salad was/is good as fuck.

i finally talked to mom yesterday for a bit. actually, mark and i talked to her together, a 3-way. hehehe. she bought me some stuff from virginia beach. she needs to come back to pittsburgh next tuesday... and she doesn't want to go back to her boyfriends house (jackson). so... she'll either move in with my dad..... or with me. it'd be too weird for her to move in with my dad, so it looks like she'll be moving back in here with me. shit. i want to live with my mom, but i don't want to clean this fucking house. you have no idea. it needs to be knocked down. seriously. my mom was living with my brother, but she couldn't deal with all the drama from my brothers girlfriend, kimberly. i want to kill that bitch. =)

hehe. marilyn took me to a gas station today so i could get a slushie. yay. and i picked up some freaking mallow cups since i couldn't find them anywhere else. yeah, my life is so fucking exciting.

i can't wait for these 2 days i have off, tuesday and wednesday. thank god! i twisted my ankle twice at work from kicking plastic around. yeah, i have crazy skills of hurting myself.

what else? what else? i wish i would get a big package in the mail. just filled with stuff. nothing too exciting, but you know? i should be getting 2 cds that i won from ebay either today or tomorrow, so that's fun... but i know it's coming. so where's the excitement in that? and i had to pay for them as well, so yeah. no fun. whatever.

i didn't get to see jess when she came home this weekend cause saturday i didn't pick up the phone at all, and she was probably busy getting ready to go back to school yesterday, so yeah. anyone want to send me a package? i'm seriously about to put my address right here, so anyone can send me anything that they want. yes, i crave anthrax. uh, i meant the band, thankyouverymuch.

i think i'm hyper. i wrote all that crap up there in about 4 minutes. i bought a bunch of blank cds to get some 311 bootlegs. i just can't decide which ones i want. i really wanted the 3-11-02 show, but the person isn't trading it, cause 311 might release it at a later date. which would be awesome. but i want it now. actually, if i had a burner, and a faster connection then i could get it, but oh well. at least i got to hear stealing happy hours live from this kick ass site, well it's kick ass if you like 311, so yeah.

i've been getting tons of viruses in my email. seriously, like 168k. that just ain't right. yeah, now it's getting late, and i love sleep so i'm going.

please please tell me now-is there something i should know-is there something i should say-that would make you come my way-do you feel the same cause you don't let it show

~*~liz

and yes, anon person, you were in my thoughts when i posted the former lyrics

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.