beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:09 pm - 02.10.2003 - what the? - i feel )

yeah. so i met henry rollins. that last entry wasn't supposed to come off as a "haha, i'm better than you cause i met some celebrity that you probably don't care about" entry. i didn't mean it that way at all, i was just excited. my brother and i were supposed to attend the spoken word thing, but he never called me, but i didn't want to pass up the chance to meet henry, so i drove downtown just for that. i only had to sit in the car for about an hour. i got him to sign a cd for me, and he signed a piece of paper for my brother that reads: "hi ray i hope you choke h. rollins" major rock. after i write this, i'm going down to the store to copy it so i can send it out as my christmas card or something strange like that.

yesterday was the juliana theory acoustic show. they only played 5 songs. including (of course) into the dark and do you believe me? i know they played jewel to sparkle first. i can't remember what the other 2 were. stoner mike got to intro them. his voice cracked. waiting in line for the signing wasn't too bad. left mike a note on the x explorer and then left. played phone tag with him for awhile cause the phone was going dead.

headed out to my stepmoms house. fun times. we ate dinner, talked and watched tv and all that fun crap. my half brother stephen has really grown! damn! and he actually calls me his big sister. i haven't seen the kid for over 2 years, but he was still asking debbie when "his big sister was coming." how cute. and he calls my brother his big brother too. that's just really neat. i don't know, i'm weird. that makes me want to buy the kid some toys or something. it was my stepmoms birthday today, but since it snowed, i'm not trekking out there. tomorrow. day off. good thing.

my brother has been avoiding coming over to fix my dryer. err. he was supposed to come twice before, and he said he'd come today... at 5. it's now what, 7:15?? i'll have to get offline and call him. call mom too. i requested off sunday, monday and tuesday of next week cause she wanted me to go out to jakes house.

i guess jake and mom were talking about me putting in my two weeks at giant eagle and just packing up and moving out there soon. and we'd come back here every once in awhile to pack up everything. moms goal is to be out of here by the end of march. i don't really care where i live at this point. i'd like to start over, but starting over is such a bitch. and i'd have such expectations on everything being better, and i don't want to be dissappointed when they don't turn out that way. but who knows, they might, right?

so yeah. i'm getting antsy to leave the house. so i guess that's all i'm going to write for now.

don't be fooled by all this talk-if my mousetrap memory serves me right, we could still be friends-we've played this endless mindgame witchhunt so many times, so many lies-i've tried so hard to tell you how i felt

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.