beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:52 am - 02.23.2003 - jennifer aniston fucking sucks ^_^ - i feel )

i missed my bus on thursday morning. i got to bed sometime after 4am, and woke up after 8am, realizing that jake had set the alarm for 6pm, not 6am. so, i went back to sleep and jake drove me home when he got home from work. no big deal, but for some reason, i kinda wanted to take the bus.

friday nite i was 2.5 hours late for work. i tried to meet trustcompany, but that didn't happen. friday was a bad nite all around. first off, i went to the used cd store about 30 minutes away from my house, and ended up locking myself out of the car (with it running, in the firelane). thankfully my brother was still home when i paged him. i had to go into the christian bookstore, cause i knew they'd let me use their phone. i then waited about an hour for him to bring the other keys out to me. ugh. at least he was home. after that, i came home, ate some pizza, then drove down to metropol. waited for trustcompany.... then had to go to the bathroom terribly. drove around to different gas stations downtown, and apparently said gas stations don't have bathrooms. yeah. so sure. i ended up driving 20 minutes away from the club just to use a bathroom. then, stupid me, i drove back to metropol hoping i'd still get a chance to meet the band. no luck. i ended up driving by twice, then turning around to go to work. thankfully ed wasn't mad at all when i was banging on the door at 1:28am. he was just happy that i showed up at all.

yesterday i saw mike. he said he was cold, i said "well at least you have a nice coat." he looked back at me and said "you have a nice rack!" and walked away. i couldn't stop laughing.

i can't find anymore pictures for my locker. nik drew a taproot icon on it though. and i put up a copy of the note that henry rollins wrote for my brother, which i still didn't give him the original. whoops.

for some reason i can't spell this morning. i tried to spell "door" "dorr" and "whoops" "whopps". what's up with that?

i need to schedule my driving test. must. too bad i lost that frickin permit.

i saw this amazing house in fox chapel this morning. thankfully i had a camera. it was too neat. totally covered in mirrors, and there were bottles on the tree limbs, it was just.... really... neat. i'm so lame.

it's snowing. hopefully it won't be anything like it was last sunday. be afraid!

wow. it's 9am. i just drank a 28oz. coke slurpee and now i'm hyper. i feel like watching donnie darko.... yet again. the unofficial donnie darko mix that abigail made is.... perfect. and i want to buy the good girl, i totally agree with heather on her views on that movie (even though i can't stand jennifer aniston). and i don't know about you guys (whoever read all of this boring mindless dribble....) but i get all giddy when someone throws a link to me in their diary unexpectedly. i'm so pathetic! hey, at least i know it. ^_^

i'm oh so upset that i missed snl last nite. christopher walken and the foos. sigh. i wish my stupid vcr would work so i could have at least, taped it. i'll see it... one day. and, i can't wait....!!! lollapalooza!!!! i'm sorry, that lineup sounds pretty nice to me. and it is coming to pittsburgh. and, i do have a soft spot in my heart for perry farrell. go here and listen to incubus and perry play jane says. that's a complete heart string song for me. has been for years too. always makes me cry. sigh

said its gone daddy gone-the love is gone-yes gone daddy gone-the love has gone away

~*~liz

hah. i forgot! i had this insane dream about afi. davey had all this makeup on, like, he looked like he belonged in mudvayne. too weird. and he was all up in my face, cause i was right up front. and the club was really weird. it had tables, and seats, and these weird wooden things in the front that went thru the crowd. i just can't describe it. then davey stopped singing and just talked to me. i don't even remember what he was singing or what he said. err, i need a better memory.

someone found my diary by searching for crapola. yeah. i guess they found it! pretty sad that i'm 8th on that result list. figures.

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.