beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:41 am - 09.13.2002 - 8th friday five - i feel )

ohhhh it's friday the 13th!

1. what was your favorite subject in school? why? hmm. i liked.... any class that dave moore was in. i liked my 11th grade english communications class, cause it was easy as fuck, and i liked science class with mr. ilnicki cause we did "wabs" (poor mr. ilnicki couldn't really pronounce his l's - so i was called wiz.) and i loved civics with mr. beebee. looking back, i think i really liked school.

2. who was your favorite teacher? why? this is definitely mrs. perry, my phys. ed teacher. my senior year, i was sort of a teachers pet, and i got to co-teach her 8th grade gym class. so much fun. but i really liked mrs. erbe, my senior year english teacher. everyone else thought she was a bore, but i really appreciated her style. and of course mrs. walsh and mr. ilnicki. ha, come to think of it, i really enjoyed high school teachers. well, maybe only my senior year.

3. what is your favorite memory of school?one word. graduation.

4. what was your favorite recess game?it was all about the four square for me.

5. what did you hate most about school? hmmm. that first day back, when you go to lunch, and you get your food, and you have to find a seat. so awkward. and thinking of new excuses to not go in. and.... the pretty girls. heh. yeah.

filling that out makes me want to go back. wah! yeah, so last nite, i ended up going to work, an entire hour early. mind you, when i left the house, i thought i was going to be late. i only looked at the minute hand on my watch, not the hour. needless to say, i was pissed at myself. the thing is, i have my phone wake me up. i had it set for 9:30. well, mark got off work early, and decided to call me at exactly 8:30 (his time)... and there i was thinking it was my phone to wake me up. in the dark, i looked at my watch (just the minute hand) and reset my phone to wake me up at 10:00. well, my phone rang at what i thought was 10pm, but really it was just the call from 9:30... still trying to wake me up. so i fell back asleep. whoops. and when my phone rang at 9:30, i thought it was 10:30. fuck. i even contemplated not showing up at work. but i did. ugh. at least i got to spend some quality time with mike and nik. but still. i hope i never do that again.

and to top off my stupid nite, when i came home this morning, my freezer door was wide open!!!!!! grrrrrararrr. and just yesterday i had bought a box of buster bars at dairy queen. fucking figures. fucking luck. blarg.

and i knew i'd be working on saturday, so i have to call the dj, and tell him that i can't meet him tomorrow. man! it's getting a little chilly outside. i could see my breath as i was walking home this morning. and sitting here, i have the ceiling fan on, and i'm practically shivering! brrr! i can't wait to crawl into bed!!! i'll do that now.....

they say freak when your singled out-and the red-well it filters through

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.