beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:46 am - 12.08.2001 - patrick and stuff - i feel )

tired. i didn't sleep as much as i wanted to yesterday. but that's ok. it's freaking freezing today! brrr! i'm so glad i don't work tonite. i forgot to look at the schedule to see what other days i'm off. i know i don't work tuesday. but he usually gives me three days off. hmm. i might call starz today cause i gotta get some of this christmas shopping done! at least i have a bit of cash to spend. someone sent me a card.. but i couldn't pick it up! this is what it said:

this greeting card cannot be displayed due to a terms of service violation by the sender of the card. our system is programmed to prevent the following types of abuse.

1) offensive and/or harrassing behavior.
2) sending more than 30 cards per day (spam).
3) creating a nuisance and generating numerous complaints.
4) using this service for commercial advertising purposes.

i wonder who it was from. they should at least tell you that. so if it was you, tell me! lol, it was probably just some company or something. whatever. no one loves me enough to send me any kind of email. hehe. no... shouldn't have said that. if you emailed me in the last week, then you love me. thanks!

the kid that justin introduced me to, ben, said i stole his lyrics. lol. well, maybe i did! hehe. he asked me if i ever heard the song 'wish you were here' by pink floyd.. well, of course i have. i love it! so he got it in my head. i can't believe he found my diary. i know it's linked in my yahoo profile.. but, i never thought anyone would be that interested to actually go to it. read about me. am i not boring? i would think so. i know justin never found my diary. lol. i know he doesn't care to either. but that's cool with me.

so. yeah. mark made a diary. but he's not going to write in it until he gets his layout the way he wants it. like i said before, i want to design some diaries. hehe. i don't think he would need the help though. i'm all interested in what he has to write about. i asked him for awhile to start one. i never thought he would. so that's cool.

i checked out nick's site today to see if anything was new, and he added some pictures from homecoming. they turned out soo cute! nick asked if he could move in. apparently his mom is giving him all this shit. i told him to pack his bags. he and nikki can move in here. that'd be cool. i'd have to start cleaning now though. especially the basement. ewww. it'd be cool to have them here though.

tonite at work, patrick was all pissed off as usual. he really hates ed and that other guy (fuck, i forget his name!... josh or something). he says they are always acting stupid. i asked patrick if he ever acts stupid. he said not as much as they do. god. even with just 15 people there, someone can still find someone else to bitch about. fuck, i thought i got away from that when i left daylight. i should have known better. i told patrick to smile (and take some drugs. lol)

later on.. i was in my aisle, sitting on a crate, and he came up to me. right in front of me. his crotch right in my face. he told me to look up at him. i did, and he smiled. lol. he said "ok, i smiled for you! does that make you happy?" i said no. he asked what he could do to make me happy. i told him i wasn't going to tell him. then he said "oh, we can't go there, remember that i'm a married man.." and started walking away. i said... "what are you thinking about?" he said "same thing you are." hmm. i know what i was thinking... do you? does he? omg! then later on...we went to help tony.. and here's how the conversation went (not detailed)

patrick: hey, don't run away... you know i can't reach the top shelves (he's pretty short)
me: aww poor baby
patrick: hey.. i'm short buy mini-me sure isn't. (too weird he called 'it' mini-me) you'll see...
me: what the hell.. how will i ever find out?
patrick: *ignoring me-talking to tony*
me: whispering dirty things...hehe.
patrick: not hearing anything i'm saying
me: giggling
patrick: *still talking to tony*
me: cont. whispering dirty things.. giggling.. then asking patrick "so you can't hear very well, can you?"
patrick: actually, i can't. i was born with some defect and i only hear 35% in this ear (left) and 50% in this ear (right).
me: ohh. i should have known.
patrick: yeah, it's true. i wouldn't joke around about stuff like that either.
me: that's good, cause you didn't hear anything that i said before!
patrick: what did you say? come on tell me!
me: i'm not repeating it!
patrick: you just watch, one day, i'll catch you. i'll hear what you say, and you'll be in trouble.
me: cont. whispering and giggling..

interesting, huh? thought so. that was really the only xciting thing that happened at work tonite. then we had a conversation about me paying patrick to kill me. lol. ed and that guy were all funny too. quoting austin powers and dancing and shit. it was fucking funny. i really wish ed was my only manager! so yeah. ok. i'm talking to simon now on aim and i can't do two things at once.. so i better go. i know. don't cry. hahaha! oh yeah. by the way. dave baker is joe's grandson. no wonder i never liked him. =P yeah.... later.

so take me home-don't leave alone-i'm not that good -but I'm not that bad-no psycho killer-hooligan gorilla-i dream to riot-oh you should try it-i'll eat parole get gold card soul-my joy of life is on a roll-and we'll all be the same in the end-then you're on your own

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.