beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:19 am - 09.08.2001 - stupid dog stories - i feel )

hey. hmm. boring day all in all. i was soo mad on thursday nite! it had to be the first time -ever!- that my pup pup (grandfather) didn't tell me to take the garbage out. seriously -every- thursday he comes over and reminds me. sometimes it's annoying, but most of the time, it's helpful. so anyways. i totally forgot to take the garbage out, and the garbage man definetly won our battle. i was so mad! i bet he was happy since he didn't stand a chance last thursday.. but. anyways. i'll beat him next time ; )

so bored today! i didn't get to talk to chris = ( and i never heard from justin. kinda worried about him. he didn't sound too stable last time i was talking to him. i know this stuff with amy is affecting him, cause he kept on apologizing for being an asshole. nothing he said or did was out of the ordinary though. he was just depressed. lol i was playing gin and this guy, he was freaky. he told me he was a dj (dj dank, dj assult), and he kept on 'name-dropping'. lol he was like "yeah, i'm down with slim shady, kid rock, p.roach (lol nick!-sorry about carson!), etc. etc." it was kinda annoying. lol you can't trust what anyone says. --update, i was looking around on audiogalaxy, and on the main page !donk! here's a little story about dj assault.... if it's that guy, that'd be crazy... see here

i -really- can't stop changing my diary here. maybe i should just freaking set up my home page finally. ahhh. no. i consider this my home page. oh yeah. if you have aim you should add 'smarterchild' to your list. it knows the weather, movies, spell checker, etc! it's very helpful. it can even play hangman. there's a radiohead version of it too, but that's mostly for radiohead stuff. wow! I just went through my entries and saw that i didn't start ending with lyrics until aug 24! feels like much longer! i would go back and add them to the older entries, but hey, what's the point..? i'd run out of them for the newer entries (lol ya right!)

tonite i made a 311 movie and banner and sent them to jen (the streetteam leader) hehe. only 3 more days till the new single gets released to the radio waves. it'd be cool as hell if she sent the link of my movie out in an email. but we'll see. and especially if she sent to to joan cause i put stuff in there about a pittsburgh 311 date. hehe. my banner really sucked, but hey, at least i made one.

wow. i can't believe it's saturday. trisha called and left a pretty long message about me still babysitting, then she kept on saying how much she appreciated how long i've stuck by her, etc. she tells me stuff like that once a month. she said she'll be waitressing (lol is that a word!?!) so she might pay me a little more, etc. i'll call her back later on tonite. jenn said she might call me today, but she never did. lol, i didn't xpect her to either.

omg! so yeah. i saw matt(navyfucker) was online tonite, cause i was on a different sn that still had him on my list... so i went into yahoo, and just cause of the name, he started talking to me. well. funny stuff. this ass tells 'me' that his name is craig??!!?!?! -craig-??? and he's in virginia because he has a bar-tending job down there. hmm, what ever happened to the matt that was in va because he was in the navy....? i got his email (never had it before)... i'm sooo tempted to email him, -so!- tempted. but i won't. i just got to remember to delete him off of all my sn's lists.

mark hopped on aim twice tonite. he didn't say anything though. i don't know what i want to do there. geez, when i was watching the vmas (blah!) and nelly came on, lol, that just made me think of him. i miss his little free-style raps. there was something else too, but i forget what it was now.

oh my. my dog (tim) scared the hell out of me tonite. ok, usually when i'm sitting here, he'll get up on the couch that's to the left of me, and put his paws up on the back and stare at me... well a few times when i was paying attention to him, he's actually jumped off of the back of the couch into my arms. lol the first time it scared me, and then it's just fun. well he was up there tonite, and i wasn't paying attention, and i asked him if he wanted to go outside, and the idiot, he jumped off of the back of the couch and landed right on the floor! i heard a 'crunch!' and seriously thought he had broken his front leg. = ( but no, the dope was fine. but still, i was scared shitless!

and the freaking day grace (my other dog) scared me! she's really old, just about to die, but she's sticking it out... so i walked into the kitchen one nite... and she was lying by the door. the radio was -blasting!- and she was just lying there, looking like she was asleep. so i turned on the light, and usually when i come into the room, she gets up. but no she was just lying there. so i turned the radio down, and looked over at her again, still lying there. so i said 'grace....?' and she layed there!!! i said her name about 3 more times.. and then, finally! she got up. i definetly thought she was dead! i'll be soo sad when she does.

but anyways. i'm all mad this morning, cause apparently, they've replaced 'saved by the bell' with 'family ties'! what kind of bull shit is that!!!?! and yesterday they didn't play the old-school sbtb, they played the 'college years of sbtb'. stupid tbs. oh well. now it's nearly 8am... and i'm off. ahhh, goodnite? lol. now comes the hardest part in the morning, thinking of what lyrical quote i'm putting in here.... ouch, my head hurts.

all i see is all-all i see so real-the life-the dream-the reason-feel the pieces-i let go-all my emotions-on my own

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.