beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:04 am - 09.10.2001 - shortest entry yet - i feel )

oooook! so i've been changing the setup of this thing daily. well, at least it gives me something constructive to do. and i am quite proud of myself. i've been self-teaching this 'html' bullshit, and so far, it's working out. well, sometimes. lol. i just read my friends entry, and it was so funny i have to put a link to it in here.. so here you go. = ) i haven't talked to that girl in awhile, but she's definetly cool. aww, and amira signed my guestbook. she's so sweet. i'm really hoping 311 come here so she'll get to go! even if she doesn't go in the pit (which i can understand) i still want her to get to meet them... if i can.

so justin called my tonite. he's totally freaking out about amy. she's declining more and more. the doctor said she only had a 20% chance of living through this. i feel so bad for justin. apparently he proposed to her, and she said yes! he was freaking out so bad last nite, that we talked for 3 hours. he might just give up on all the past 9 months and go and see her. i think he should. just a weird situation there. omg but this kid makes me laugh so much. we played a game and had me cracking up so badly. i was happy to be there for him. especially since he helped me last week. chris told me that he found someone. good for him.

i talked to mark last nite and tonite. wasn't as weird = D so that's awesome. oh yeah, the other thing that reminded me of him was... they're running damn 'forrest gump' commericals so everyone knows that it's out on dvd. i miss that! it's gonna be just like the crap with aric. (still haven't xplained that one...) every freaking time i hear 'circles' by soul coughing, or 'possum kingdom' by the toadies, that's all that's on my mind. which is really awful cause they are both -kick ass- songs. ehh. what can you do though...?

ahhhh! i have such a headache cause of justin making me laugh so much! wow. i've run out of things to talk about, i think......so later!

the things that i've done and the things that i've seen, i don't really xpect you to care, care! too bad the things that make you mad are my favorite things

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.