beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:39 pm - 09.11.2001 - crazy world events - i feel )

big news today, a huge terrorist attack. two planes crashed into world trade center, and they both collapsed. and another plane crashed into a part of the pentagon. one plane also crashed here in pa. not too far away. crazy stuff. i can't believe it. to be honest, the first thought in my mind was justin. so i watched the news for 7+ hours, and called my mom, mark and justin. they're all ok. a war is brewing.

i know i'm going to make this breif, cause i'm dead tired. i've been up for 30+ hours. and i don't feel all that well. i was begining to worry a bit when i didn't hear from anyone. but you know who the first to call me was? mat! that made me so happy. he's a sweetheart. he heard about the stuff going down in pa, and he thought about me, and cared enough to call. i was happily suprised to hear from him.

oh now i've gone lightheaded. this really isn't nice. i'm definetly turning in early tonite. i can't wait until 10pm. at least it's getting dark outside. it was such a long day with all the news, some tears, a few very loud and disturbing planes flying over head.. and my mom. lol. i called and left a message, and when she calls back, the first thing she says to me was "liz were you out flying planes this morning??!?"

so anyways. there isn't much to say. i'm going out with my aunts tomorrow. i'm sure we'll have tons to talk about with all the worldy news. mark called me last nite out of the blue (sort of) and i wasn't thinking correctly. but anyways, i left him an email, which was totally freaked out. or something. but anyways. yeah. i'm very sedated. this entry doesn't make any sense. not even to me. goodnite

day by day i can see a change in every way some things get worse some things get better i hate to say

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.