beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(11:34 pm - 09.12.2001 - actually tired before the am hours - i feel )

whew. i thought i was going to sleep in today, but suprisingly that didn't happen. after staying up for so long on tuesday, i fell asleep around 12:30am, woke up all nite. then around 7am i got a call, and i was awake for the rest of the day! lol at least i didn't miss my favorite 'saved by the bell.' so yeah. did my stupid laundry, etc. boring stuff really. cleaned up a bit. nothing special. hehe. mark actually took me up on my offer. i was suprised. when i got kicked offline, i found my aunt susie had left a message, so i called her back. freaking talked for an hour or so. pissed me off greatly. i just wanted to get off the phone and get ready, being that i was going to see her in less than a half an hour... then she attacked me! (what are you going to do with your future?, you've got to start thinking about what you want. you know, psychology is a good field, onandonandonandonandon)! oh... how much i don't want to hear that!

so i got ready, and they came. we went to 'morgans' in penn hills. never been there before. it was ok. my aunts talked to each other for awhile, then they got started in on me again!! i -know- what i want to do. but no. that's not good enough. nothing is ever good enough. my aunt susie is just relentless once she gets going. she seriously thought i wasn't intelligent at all. now i know i'm not all that smart. but fuck. i have more street smarts than the average 20 yr old. but anyways. we fucking sat there for about 40-55 minutes after we were done eating, just cause they were talking about people i don't even know. it was nuts. i was so anxious to leave!

yeah, so i told them to drop me off at ge. so i shopped for a bit. saw sharon = ) and nicole was really happy to see me. i really didn't want to shop cause i know my bank account is running low. so that sucks. stupid $35 for groceries. yuck. but it had to be done. did my damn laundry today. even washed the sheets. ahhhhh. love that. wow. i'm tired. talked to nick (the guy that -hasn't- been online for months). it's just too weird that for that whole time i was talking to chris i never saw nick. and now that chris isn't talking to me, nick is back. that freaks me out.

justin called and woke me up last nite just when i fell asleep. everything with him is fine for now. i don't know what to think about that kid. he has a girlfriend (who has cancer) but he, umm nevermind. so yeah. i'm talking to jess right now. i miss her!!! we're going to a concert in about two weeks (hehe joe hug!) so that'll be cool. i'll be so happy to spend a little time with them. it just sucks that we have to go out to starlake. lol. it'll be tons of fun to see the skaters and all that though. i love those guys! and i like stroke9, and they'll be there, so that's awesome.

hoobastank sent me an email telling me about kroq playing the new single, so i emailed lenny (the dj that plays all the new music on the x) and told him to play it. and heck! he even wrote me back. he said something like 'hey i received the single, was gonna play it. can't believe u tape my show, i'm such a shitty dj. -lenny' lol. i was suprised he sent something! = ) justin left a message for me tonite. lol his voice cracked. he might be upset cause it was short. usually he leaves his funny messages about nick hexum being a butt pirate. or he'll sing me some soad. but this time i was 'hey, hey call me when u get this, it's justin'. geez. i hope nothing happened....

now i'm really tired. but i'm talking to joe and jess right now, and i never get to do that anymore, so i'll stay up until they jet. oh yeah. if u read this amira, the radiohead buddy is googlyminotaur. = ) ahhh. i screwed up my ge schedule. i usually go down on thursdays, but since i went down tonite, i don't have to go tomorrow. but maybe i will, ya know i got to stalk nick. lol. the stupid lamp broke that i have on this desk here. now i can't see where my cds are. lol. i have a ge shopping cart in my house. i had so many bags, i couldn't carry them all home the way john packed them, so hell, i took the cart all the way home. hehe. it'll be something i can take pictures of so i can put this darn camera in to get developed. i wanna see my pics sooo badly! blah! it's almost midnite now. i don't know if i'm sick or what. i guess i'll go get my sheets outta the dryer and tell jess and joe i'm going to bed. so... bye.

so be it-threaten no more-to secure peace is to prepare for war-liberty or death-what we so proudly hail-once you provoke her-rattling of her tail-so be it-settle the score {in reaction to yesterdays events}

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.