beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:13 am - 11.15.2001 - where did the bird come from??!? - i feel )

another fun nite at work. couldn't get my mind on what i was doing. seems i daydream way too much, or i'm just thinking of someone. thank god what i do doesn't require concentration, or i'd be fucked. well, to an xtent it does, but, not really. mike was alone in the bakery tonite. hmm. i talked to him before i got my backstock, during my lunch, during my last break and i waited with him after we were done. no wonder the older guys were saying things. during my last break, we stood there for about 25 minutes talking. then he went into the break room and i went back to work. well apparently joe and i think lou were telling him that he should ask me out, asking him when we were going to fuck, and a bunch of other things. obviously they don't know he's gay. well i went back to punch out and joe said 'go on ask her.. blah blah blah!' mike was just laughing. joe said to me 'he wants to know if you wanna go out to the movies or something..' i just said 'oh we already are! tonite!' just so joe would leave him alone. god. seems i can't even be friends with a guy without everyone else thinking i want to fuck him.

but anyways. mike's friends finally did show up and he made me get in the car with him. i just wanted to walk home because i hate meeting new people, but he just wouldn't let me. he saw my house and said "that's all your house? and you live there by yourself??!?!" lol. it's a big house, but it's shit. everything is falling apart. my mom offered to pay me $100 if i'd clean out the basement. omg. the basement is killer. i'm afraid to find out what's down there. probably dead bodies.

then patrick tonite... i don't know what his deal is. earlier on, he whistled at me, but i just ignored it and kept on walking. how are you supposed to respond to a whistle anyways? then some time later he came up to me and talked and checked out my cds. then when i was doing my sales cart, he comes in my aisle and helps me. he even wheels my sales cart back! (the sales cart is such a bitch to move around.) i thanked him and called him a sweetheart. when i was talking to mike on my last break, patrick comes up beside us, and mimicks every move that i make. i say 'are you making fun of me?' he says yeah. i tell him i'm not laughing and i'll cry. he said he'd laugh harder. i said, 'well, i take back my sweetheart comment then.' he says, oh you still love me and think i'm sexy. i say no i don't love you. then he said 'well you didn't say that i wasn't sexy hehe... you think i'm sexy!' lol. whatever! he talks like a girl. and he's about 5'7''. he whistled at me twice. geez. whatever.

hmm. what else can i bore you and i with? after not being a cashier for three or so months, i still remember my produce codes and the like. that's stupid. those codes are taking up very valuable space in my memory. maybe they're the reason i can remember anything anymore. i still know a ton of them. damnit.

yay. i don't work tonite. thank god. i tore up the back of my ankles taking out my sales cart. even broke the skin. i'm sure it'll be sore as hell when i wake up later on tonite. my phone didn't stop ringing all day while i was trying to sleep. mark did call in time for us to watch ed. interesting episode. next week should be even more interesting. it was weird to see neil patrick harris on the show tonite. when he was on doogie howser i had this mad crush on him. i even wrote him a love letter. lol. what was i thinking??!??

mark and i hardly talked tonite. simon called after i got a shower, and then justin left a message for me. lol. i'm just running a party line. i was thinking about getting a cell phone, but i know i'll just have a huge ass bill if i do, so i better avoid that thought. my next purchase is going to be a vcr, since i've been without one for a few months now. mine broke awhile back, and i really want to watch some tapes. hehe.

omg it's 9am. where did time go? it just flies by anymore. mike told me he was going to buy me a christmas present. damnit, now i have to buy him one. i probably was going to anyways, and i would have felt so bad if he gave me one and i didn't have one to give in return. i have no clue what to get anyone! i only have to buy for 1. my family grab bag 2. mark 3. starz 4. dad 5. step family 6. mom 7. ray those are my "have to's" of course i want to get something for simon, jess, nick, joe, jenn, shari, and maybe mat and justin. who knows. starz's birthday is in a week. then it's marks and lauras. dads birthday is the day after christmas.

omg. there is a bird in my house! omg! holy hell!!!!! where the fuck did it come from???????????? omg!!!!! help me! is this bad luck? omg. my dogs will eat it! lol. tim is freaking out. he doesn't know where to go. hmmm. i better go open a door or something. hold on!!!!!!

whew. thankfully the bird flew out the door. shit, where did it come from in the first place??? now i'm wondering if there's a hole somewhere in the attic. great. wouldn't that be just my luck. sigh. well that was just weird. hmmm, on that note i think i'm off to bed. i can't handle anymore xcitement. the lyrics today are meant for someone. i was listening to u2 at work and i heard bono sing the lyrics and i thought of someone. not telling who. although all the lyrics i use are meant for a specific person or thing that happened that day. or it's just fits along with what i'm thinking. yeah. hmmm mmm. nite.

you're dangerous-cause you're honest-you're dangerous-you don't know what you want-well you left my heart empty as a vacant lot-for any spirit to haunt-you're an accident waiting to happen-you're a piece of glass left there on the beach-well you tell me things i know you're not supposed to-then you leave me just out of reach

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.