beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(12:46 pm - 06.12.2002 - go away dad - i feel )

ever hear of a racist dog? these peole think a police dog is racist? i thought dogs were color blind? read the story here.

jesus fucking christ!!!!!! the one time i actually send out a forward, i get screwed. for my hotmail account, i had this little signature thing that automatically gets attached to outgoing mail. it's just a few quotes, and the link to my diary. well, i sent the fucking forward to my dad, with the signature thingy attached! i don't want my dad reading my diary. that's just not right. so, dad, if you're reading this right now.... stop!!!!! i mean it! damnit now!

no wonder i always have to ask mark what year it is. i keep on thinking it's 2001, and we've already been thru 2002. am i living in the future? thanks to the mysterious guestbook signer for pointing out my mistakes.

so i haven't updated in a few days. for some reason, my keyboard just didn't want me to use the backspace key, the a, s, or d key. primary keys i needed to log on to my computer. so i had to trek out to comp usa and buy a new $10 keyboard. they have these "indestructible" keyboards. i want one!!! but i know i'd end up cutting that bastard up. anger management, here i come. seriously though, check out this keyboard. the picture doesn't really do it's justice, but there is no plastic on that fucker! will technology ever cease?

hehehe. the same day i ventured out, i noticed something odd in my mailbox. a handwritten address! i didn't have time to grab the mail before i left, so i was anxious to get home. i got home and noticed it was from california. hehe. i knew what it was! tollef had finished my mix and sent it to me! that made my day. it's really good too!! i still think steph should make me a mix! (hint, hint!) and after i read the most recent mix she made i was jealous. i've been ready to record the offspring song "gone away" for a week now. i want that song. i don't know why, i just like it a whole bunch.

anyhow. whoa. the incubus concert is tomorrow. amira and i still don't know how we're getting there. i'm keeping my fingers crossed that my brother is free. with my luck, i bet he's not.

i told ed to schedule me off the 12-22, but apparently, that wasn't good in his book, cause i have to work tonite. i thought about calling off, but he's being pretty generous with my requests, so i'm going in. i found out that when neither nite turn managers can come in, george, the assistant day time manager fills in. he was such a good boss. it'd be weird to work with him again though.

i really wanted everyone to know that i forgot my brother's birthday, so much infact, that i wrote about it twice. so once again, if you didn't catch it the first 2 times, i missed my brother's birthday. i have never been able to even remember when his birthday was, and now that i know, i forget to do anything.

what else is there to write about? it's getting hotter outside. that sucks. i want air conditioning.

my uncle called yesterday, i can only imagine what he wants to bitch at me about.

mom had surgery today. it went fine. it must have been early too, cause her boyfriend called a little after noon. i thought i could call her, and catch her before she went in, but no.

i'm making brownies right now. that's exciting. i made a cake a few days ago, and i gave huge chunks of it to my neighbors and my grandfather. people are funny. they acted like i was giving them a pile of gold. really, don't get that excited, it's just cake.

oh yeah, i got a call from justin on monday? sunday nite he had left me a message "hey, it's me, we've gotta talk, call me as soon as you can. bye." i called him back, and got his voicemail, then went to bed. he called and woke me up. he was basically screaming about how much girls suck and all this other stuff. the story is, that he met this girl, and started hanging out with her a bit. falling for her i guess. well, he introduced her to his friend matt, and long story short, the girl fucked matt while justin was in the other room, when just the day before justin had asked her to be his girlfriend. so now he said he could never love me. hmm. funny how everytime i hear from him, it's when he's having a problem, never just to find out how i'm doing. but i can call him up 100 times a day, just cause i want to talk to him, or there's a problem, and he's no where to be found. thanks for your "friendship" justin.

you don't need to bother-i don't need to be-i'll keep slipping farther-but once i hold on, once i hold on-i'll never live down my disease

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.