beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:18 pm - 06.12.2002 - the fuck entry - i feel )

ahhhhhhhh! aggravation. i cannot believe this day. moms surgery went fine. she�s already home and all. so that was good. then i found out that my dad was in the hospital as well. some kind of sores got infected. mom wants me to call him. i�m not gonna write anymore about that cause he has the link to my diary. i�m afraid that he�ll click the link even though i�m gonna email him and tell him not to. omg. i am freaking out.

so finally i got a way to get to the concert tomorrow. my plan is concrete, but i still need to talk to amira, cause apparently she has a plan too. ahh! why are things so difficult!

then! two days ago, i got that call from my uncle, as i said before. i purposely didn�t call him back, cause he only calls when he wants me to do something, and usually it�s bad news. so my mom told me why he called. i�m getting kicked out of my house within two months! shit fuck damn. i knew the day would come, but really i�m not ready for it. at all!!!!!! thank fucking god i took off this time to get a few things settled. apparently he�s hiring some moving company to come and clean out the basement. you�d understand why this needs to be done if you saw my basement. it�s awful. i am absolutely freaking out. this means i have to have the downstairs cleaned before these people bust into my house, invading my privacy.

then my mom told me that she told brad that he could come down to the house to collect the rest of his belongings. FUCK THAT. i DO NOT FUCKING WANT THAT EVIL MAN IN MY HOUSE. i mean, my god. i haven�t seen him for over a year, and it�s been the biggest blessing i�ve ever experienced. i DO NOT want him to go anywhere else in the house besides in the basement. i�ll have to get a lock for the attic, because that�s where all my mom�s nascar collectibles are. and i know if he�s in the house alone, he�ll take those too. fuck, even if there was a lock on the door, he�d take the fucking door off just to get to that shit. i�m NOT letting that happen. he�s fucked up way too much in mine, and my mom�s life. he just shouldn�t be allowed to do any more damage. i am freaking out.

i just want to go away. blargggggg.

and while i was getting ready for work, i think i broke my pinkie toe. great! just fucking great!

then i had a nice yahoo! conversation with justin. seems the girl that i thought he was imitating wasn�t really him! i was mighty surprised.

and then to top it off, mark just fucking pisses me off so fucking much!!!!!!! jesus fucking christ, can�t i get a fucking break? hehe. naw, the little bastard just likes to see me get so fucking pissed off that i just want to break up with his punk ass. not like i haven�t done that before. * spontaneous fits of laughter *

oh, by the way, happy birthday tovah! i have a card for you, but, yeah, my stamps are m.i.a. fucking jesus christ!!!!! can�t anything go my way? i just need to listen to some death metal, for some reason, that always calms me down. listening to easy rock or soft music, always makes me much more aggravated!!!!!!!

and for some fucking reason, everytime i try to go to my hotmail inbox, an error message comes up and closes every window i have open. fuck you bill gates!!!! may you burn in hell!

i was up above it-now i�m down in it-well shut up-what does it matter now-i was swimming in the haze-now i crawl on the ground-and everything i never liked about you-is kind of seeping into me-try to laugh about it now-but isn�t it funny how everything work out-i guess the joke�s on me-i was up above it-now i�m down in it

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.