beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(9:22 am - 07.21.2002 - remember that man called dad? - i feel )

ah. the mystery of dad hating me has been solved. i got an email today from him, and he failed to inform me that he changed his email address a few months ago. so i finally got a reply, but no reason for what happened during father's day. looks like i get to see him and my aunt shirley on friday. i'm scheming a plan to get them to take me to dave and busters. i am the evil one, i will become victorious! dad put my grandma in a home, which was really the best thing. she had alzheimers, and she would eventually set the house on fire. and my dad never had enough time do to things that he'd want to do, he'd have to bathe her, cook for her, clean up after her, etc. so maybe he'll now have a chance at a social life again. i'm just really glad he doesn't hate me.

marilyn has always told me how wonderful disneyland is. coming from marilyn, i know i'd like it. she really knows me. some day last week, she was telling mike that she was looking to go, but she didn't want to go by herself, and she didn't know anyone else that would want to go. i just turned around and said "whatttttt? you never asked me to go!!!!" the deal is it's $1000 for your plane ticket, to and back, an anytime pass to any of the parks, your hotel for 7 days, and a few other perks. the only thing you have to pay for is your food. i want to go!!! so if anyone who is reading this, wants to send me $1000 to make me the happiest person alive, feel free to do that. i'll love you forever. i was thinking about asking my mom and dad to get me an early christmas present. they'd both chip in $500, and i'd be set. marilyn and i would both have a fanfuckingtastic time too. we get along so damn well. i've never gotten along so well with someone who could be my mom. someone please send me to disneyland.

the reason she didn't ask me though, is because she knows everything that i'm going through. i do tell her everything. she's quite intelligent, and i value her opinion on things. she's been the only one around here that offers help, and then follows through with it. most people will say, "if you ever need anything, a ride somewhere, etc. you can call me." well, she's the only one that had actually taken me places, gotten me things from the store when i was sick, etc. i love marilyn!

mom got home yesterday. i think i'm going to try to get together with her on tuesday. i need to get my social security papers so i can get my fucking permit. i want to get this shit over and done with so i can't hear "well liz needs to do this...." grrrr. but there's still so much to do after i get my permit. who knows. maybe i'll just pack up all my shit, take out a loan of some sort, get in my car and drive. oh what a fantasy. i know exactly where i'd go. and nope, i'm not telling my diary, cause that'd be proof. if i leave, i don't want anyone to find me. but if i do, you'll be sure to know where i end up. ha, like you want to know.

it's so nice to leave work early. marilyn and i left at 6 today, and yesterday mike and i walked home at 6. last saturday we marilyn and i left at 5:20! i feel like i'm escaping prison when i leave ge.

so when i walk to work, or when i'm walking home, i see this bunny. this poor bunny hops around in this huge fenced in factory, where there is no grass. so for the last 2 weeks, i've brought some salad from home and threw it over the fence for the bunny. it's always gone by the time i get off work. i have a pet bunny. i think i'll name him hamster.

yep. so that's about it. i feel if i write anymore, it might become boring..... oh wait, it already is!

and in the end we shall achieve in time-the thing they call divine-when all the stars will smile for me-when all is well and well is all for all-and forever after-maybe in the meantime wait and see

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.