beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:49 pm - 07.27.2002 - cranky week and the banner - i feel )

just cause i got a gold membership like forever ago, i never used the free banner thing. i didn't see the point in promoting my diary. well, i made one, and it's pretty stupid. i don't know why anyone would want to read my diary. so if you've come here from my banner, don't expect to find anything worth reading. unless you like reading about my violent mood swings, certified insane mother, dead beat dad, and all the other messed up relationships in my life. nothing drastically intertesting here. moving on....

it's been a good week, so i've decided to update. you know you all missed me, so you can stop checking your buddy page every 10 minutes. punks. anyhow. let's see what's been going on in my life. i'll do this in a day by day run-down:

monday: slept all day, got up to go to work. worked.

tuesday: came home from work. messed around online, talked to mark. sat around until 9am, then called mom. we planned on her picking my up at noon. did some crap, then got ready to go to kennywood. went to kennywood. came back to mom's place around 10. took a shower. passed out.

wednesday: woke up around 10am at mom's. played with her computer, helped her with the laundry. saw dad. came home around 6pm. ate. took a nap. got up to go to work. worked.

thursday: came home from work. talked to mark. went to bed. got up, went to work.

friday: came home from work. messed around online. talked to mark. called dad. got ready. waited to be picked up. got picked up. went to the store. went to the senior care home to get grandma. went to dad's. ate. went to drop grandma back off. came home. passed out.

saturday: got woken up by the phone around 2am. talked to mark. went back to bed. got up at 3pm. did laundry. sat online. made cookies. ate corn. procrastionated about making an entry and doing other things until now.

so yes. the week has been busy. on both tuesday and friday i was up for 24+ hours. kennywood was fun with mom. since we weren't getting a ride all day pass, i got carded. i guess i really do look like a criminal. it only rained for a little bit, then the rest of the day was quite nice. i didn't even get burnt! no sunblock either. picked up a few things for some people, and got myself a shot glass. i think i'm going to start collecting shot glasses, so feel free to send some my way. i ended up getting cranky around 7pm cause i was up for so long. the park closed at 10, so we left around 9. it was greek day, and the park was pretty empty.

mom and i must have went in all the giftshops at least 3 times each. in the one, they had these animal hats. she made me put on the crab hat, and then she bought it for me. i wore it as we were leaving the park and everyone that saw me complimented me on it. i just told them that i was displaying my disease on my head. yes, i've got crabs. actually, i don't know if the hat is supposed to be a crab or a lobster. on thursday i took it to work and showed it to marilyn and ed.

and yesterday. my dad and i had planned on 1pm for friday. so i sat online until about 12:20 or whatever. and there's a message from him when i get offline, saying that he isn't sure if i'm home or not, so he isn't sure if he should come and get me. well, didn't we plan on 1? well, whatever. i called him and he said my aunt and cousin would be over to get me. i figured they'd be over soon, cause dad asked if i'd be ready. well, i sat outside for an hour and a half waiting for them. finally they showed up. i had to get into the back of my cousin debbie's truck, and ended up cutting my knee. they were late cause they were shopping. i should have guessed.

we went to ames and they shopped some more. then we went to taco bell. then we had to go get grandma. i ended up getting all misty-eyed at the nursing home. it wasn't a very nice home. all the patients were out in the halls in their wheelchairs. one lady was literally screaming out "i need to go!!" and there was another lady, asking us what she needed to do to get out of there. it was really sad. my grandma seemed to be the sanest one of them all. which is pretty sad. we then had to go to the store, so grandma and i sat in the car. then we finally got to dads. we ate some ribs that he had made. then we just sat around. i got crabby again cause i was up for so long.

then my brother and his girlfriend, kimberly, show up. i met kimberly on the 4th of july, and she rubbed me the wrong way. i just don't like her. so what was supposed to be a 'visit' with my dad ended up to me sitting there being crabby. around 9 or whatever, we took grandma back to the home, and then my cousin and aunt dropped me off. my dad's sisters are all so nice. along with their daughters. i only see them everyone once in a blue moon.

yesterday was justin's birthday. i didn't call him, but he left me a message telling me that he shouldn't have had to remind me that it was his birthday. but if i remember correctly, he didn't call me on my birthday either. he's too busy with his new girlfriend to call me anymore, so that's what he gets. i was going to make him a mix, but he doesn't deserve it. yes, i'm so mature.

marilyn and i are planning on taking a overnite trip to mountaineer. hehe. that should be fun. since i can't afford to go to disneyland this year, we're just going to do that. fuck, i can't even afford to do that, but i'm still going.

mark is busy with his manager training, so i never get to talk to him. he closes pretty much all this week, and i'll be sleeping, so i won't get to talk to him until the end of the week. and then, we'll both be too tired to talk to each other, then it'll all happen over again. so i don't know how our relationship is really going right now.

now it's 9:19pm. i still have to get ready for work, and i was going to stop and get some chinese, cause i've wanted some for awhile. so i guess i should be going soon. like now.

i can't remember what went wrong last september-but i'm sure you'd remind me if you had to-our love was comfortable-and so broken in-she's perfect-so flawless-i'm not impressed-i want you back

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.