beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:35 am - 11.09.2002 - .frank.frank.frank.frank. - i feel )

isn't weird how certain things just get in your head and won't leave? no matter what you do about it, how much you don't think about it, whatever "it" may be, it always comes back into your mind. "it" can be anything, another person, a scene, a word, anything. a few things are attacking my mind currently:


frank is affecting my daily life


i need to see 311 live. or i will die.


cuteness.


this is in my wallet


ebay battle for this. frustration

i cleaned the bathroom tonite (the tub alone took an hour) and i think the fumes got to me. i had this really pretty tin and i colored over it with a permanent black marker. now it looks much more cooler. i'll have to put some sort of design on it. i did laundry too. even the sheets. i, myself, need to take a shower. mst3k is on in 30 minutes. i apologize if there are any grammatical (? - is that a word), or spelling mistakes in this entry. smelling those cleaning products for an hour in a tiny room really wasn't the best thing to do, but it had to be done. so yes.

i get to go over my moms today. she's making stovetop. mmm. i love me some stovetop. she's also making chicken and stuff, but yes, stovetop. remember that stovetop commercial? hehe.

my mom pointed out another word i can't say. instead of saying "almost" i say "omost". and apparently, when i was a child, spiderman (the cartoon) was my favorite show. i wouldn't let anyone else watch it. i used to scream at my mom "it's not your show mom!" cause she'd be humming the song. and i'd try to cover up the whole tv with my body. i have no memory of this at all. weird.

do you see that little button thingy over beneath the 311 lyrics? click it! or just go here and join the fun! anyhow.. i think i'm going to take a quick shower, get my sheets, and go snuggle up and watch mst3k then eventually fall asleep. goodnite my lovlies.

sometimes i wanna take you down-sometimes i wanna get you low-brush your hair back from your eyes-take you down let the river flow-being with you girl is like being low-hey hey hey like being stoned

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.